的VyprVPN

HideMyAss

表演过火

iVPN.net

私人互联网接入
价格
速度
保护
可靠性
支持
 访问网站访问网站访问网站访问网站访问网站
 阅读评论阅读评论阅读评论阅读评论阅读评论

的VyprVPN

Post Icon

的VyprVPN是一个顶尖的VPN服务相比于其他优质供应商 – 这是惊人的考虑到他们是一个相对较新的公司. Goldenfrog, 运行的VyprVPN公司, 实际上是从,做的Giganews同组 (Usenet提供商). 的Giganews一直在新闻组的主导者多年, 所以这也难怪他们的VPN产品做得很好了. 添加到包, VyprVPN的客户现在收到 免费在线存储用自卸车.

从VyprVPN的VPN服务可以保护您的网上活动和通讯无论是在家里还是在旅途中. 每当您从您的桌面或移动设备的VyprVPN连接到互联网,可以保护您的在线隐私和安全. 该服务提供的应用程序的桌面 (赢/苹果) 和移动 (的Andr​​oid / iOS的). 应用程序的移动是免费的,包含在服务. 您可以在蜂窝网络中使用的VyprVPN服务, 公共Wi-Fi和任何地方连接到互联网. 运行的VyprVPN从地面建立了由公司致力于恢复个人在网络上’ 权利在线隐私.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (19)

HideMyAss

Post Icon

流行的代理服务, 隐藏我的屁股!, 也有一个同样受欢迎的VPN产品. 隐藏我的屁股! Pro是一个先进但简单易用的应用程序,它以匿名方式加密您的整个网络连接 (通过使用VPN - 虚拟专用网系统). 他们的软件可以自动适用于任何应用程序或协议 - 这是否是网页浏览, instant-messaging/IRC, 网游, Skype公司, 等等. 简单的说, 这就需要有一个互联网连接的任何应用程序都将被加密和你的IP地址 (在某些情况下您所在的国家) 将一个按钮,只需点击虚拟地改变.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (28)

表演过火

Post Icon

简单的说, 做得太过火提供了可以通过其高速和可靠的VPN服务器中的一个加密您的互联网流量服务. 这将确保您从拦截常规的ISP或无线网络提供的一切. 做得太过火VPN伪装你的连接,使得它看上去网站,你访问,因为如果你直接通过我们的国际服务器连接. 实际上你正在改变你的IP地址为他们的美国的一个, 联合王国, 爱尔兰的, 加拿大的, 或瑞典的IP地址. 夸大还提供GSLB中以较低的价格对于那些希望解除对网站如葫芦或Netflix的区域限制娱乐.

做得太过火往往专注于提供VPN服务,使他们的客户遍布世界各地可以观看在线电视. 你可能已经注意到了电视在他们的标志, 和单词“玩”在他们的名字! 这包括观看BBC iPlayer上, 葫芦, 和其他流行的网站提供免费的在线电视. 这些网站通常阻止访问免费的内容,只允许某些国家的访问. 例如, 北美以外地区, 葫芦被封锁. 和, 在英国以外, BBC iPlayer上被封锁. 好, 现在不是了 - 不,如果你有过分夸大的VPN!

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (6)

iVPN.net

Post Icon

iVPN.net是一个新的球员在VPN服务行业已经打开了它的大门向世界 2009. 他们的签名提供什么设置他们从竞争中脱颖而出的是多跳的VPN在OpenVPN的. 这不是通常出现在VPN市场的先进产品. 这种类型的VPN服务提供更高程度的安全和隐私的用户,因为VPN连接被转发到最终目的地之前通过中介路由. 所有VPN的多跳自iVPN.net到达最终目的地之前是一次反弹. 这意味着有三个位置点的链: 起源, 中介, 和最终目的地. 除了多跳的OpenVPN, 定期SINGLEHOP的OpenVPN和L2TP/IPSec的可从iVPN.net.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (10)

私人互联网接入

Post Icon

私人网路接取 (PIA) 可能是其中最知名的私人VPN服务在那里. 它已经在电视上, 杂志, 电台, 和全国各地的论坛. 这是去到VPN对许多人来说,现在,它往往是建议新手和退伍军人都. 为什么你可能会问? 两件事情: 承诺的隐私没有记录, 而价格低得离谱. PIA不留任何流量日志和年度计划只 疯狂低至$ 3.33/month. 这是迄今为止的去无限的VPN绝对最低价格1. 该计划包括PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN的, 和SOCKS. 别急, 最好的部分是…高达PIA的VPN支持 5 默认情况下,同时连接! 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (2)

Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh是增长最快的VPN服务之一,在那里,现在. 这些家伙是无处不在. 其极低的价格和承诺的隐私都使得他们瞬间球迷的最爱. 在几乎每一个论坛, 你可以找到的人推荐Proxy.sh新用户. 到Proxy.sh最大的好处就是他们的记录政策,是其中最严格的和私人的行业. Proxy.sh不保留任何日志 在内部,不存储客户的IP地址连接到收费帐户. 不像其他一些… 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 用户评论 (1)

StrongVPN

Post Icon

如果你在市场上是一个VPN帐号, 它很可能你已经听说过StrongVPN的. 他们一直在提供上网服务, 以及VPN, 一段很长的时间, 他们了解如何才能为客户提供一个优质的服务.

StrongVPN是由管理可靠的托管同一组运行. 这意味着你是从一个相当大的公司,已经存在了相当长的一段时间让你的VPN服务. 除了作为非常出名, StrongVPN一般都具有良好的声誉 - 无论是对于托管服务或VPN服务.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (17)

隐形浏览的VPN

Post Icon

隐形浏览的VPN, 或ibVPN短, 是一个相对较新的球员在个人VPN服务市场, 但他们已经走出了稳健,扎实的产品,为客户. 隐形浏览最出名的是同一个名字的匿名浏览软件解决方案. VPN服务是最近的扩张, 和ibVPN提供了VPN的计划两大类: 单用户和多用户. 这就是设置他们从众多的VPN服务提供商除了因为大多数VPN服务不提供对多个用户的选项. 觉得就像一个家庭帐户多用户帐户的对你的手机. 一个计划, 一口价, 在一定数目的连接. 虽然这些类型的计划并非完全闻所未闻的 - 他们通常不提供了很多大型的VPN提供商. 然而, 他们可以为家庭寻找VPN服务提供了大量节约, 或人有很多,所有需要VPN服务的电脑.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (2)

快速的VPN

Post Icon

ExpressVPN是一种优质的VPN供应商,提供在行业和快速简单的安装过程之一, 分散在多个地点畅通网关服务器. 他们是在为客户提供安全和安全性的可信网络的领导者.

ExpressVPN主要为客户提供的SSL VPN, 通过OpenVPN的软件应用程序. OpenVPN是广泛应用于VPN的行业,许多供应商,因为SSL一般提供增强的安全性和隐私. ExpressVPN还提供了PPTP, 但是PPTP通常被认为是不太安全, 因此不如, 如通过OpenVPN的SSL VPN.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (2)

Sh3lls.net

Post Icon

Sh3lls.net, 流行的外壳和Web托管服务提供商, 还提供VPN服务. 他们的软件包提供的OpenVPN以及PPTP VPN协议, 非常温和的价格. 从Sh3lls OpenVPN的服务带有一个Web管理面板下载配置文件和客户端软件的Windows, Linux和Mac. 为了保持较高的速度和可靠性Sh3lls.net只增加最多 30 每个OpenVPN服务器的用户. 这不确保有在速度没有减慢的一个伟大的工作. Sh3lls也通告自己的VPN服务器作为 “高度DDOS保护。” 从Sh3lls的OpenVPN使用1024位密钥进行认证. Sh3lls不会阻止任何国家的订购, 并基于进出香港.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

Astrill

Post Icon

Astrill是一家专业快速,安全的VPN供应商,提供以保护您的隐私上线,让你匿名冲浪的同时在网上服务. 他们的VPN服务提供了所有主要的协议和超过他们的大部分比赛. 这包括PPTP, 的L2TP/IPSec, OpenVPN的, 和SSTP. 相加的 Astrill StealthVPN 也意味着你避开严格限制, 包括在中国长城防火墙. Astrill VPN加密您所有的互联网活动, 甚至没有共产党就知道哪些网站你访问过. Astrill现在支持超过 50 与各国 150+ 服务器,是个人之间的VPN服务的大玩家. 它们的低价格, 强大的服务计划, 和优秀的软件, 与组合 24/7 支持, 使他们在市场上的溢价VPN解决方案之一. 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (11)

PureVPN

Post Icon

PureVPN是一个相对新的球员到VPN服务市场, 已经打开他们的门 2007. 由于大多数的VPN服务点评网站纷纷拿起他们的受欢迎程度有所增加相当大. 他们是由广州系统有限公司经营. 以香港为基地的公司. 什么套PureVPN除了很多其他供应商的是,他们是为数不多的,包括SSTP的支持,他们所有的计划, 和我们的编辑觉得这是朝着正确的方向迈出了一大步. 虽然SSTP是最安全的很不巧仅适用于Windows, 但它可以被用来绕过了很多像阿联酋和中国的L2TP/IPSec的地方不工作或国家阻塞所做的是积极监控. 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (7)

TuVPN

Post Icon

TuVPN自身定义为“第二级的ISP (互联网服务提供商)“. 这绝对是正确的, 而且基本上任何溢价VPN供应商的真实陈述. 这是因为TuVPN通过您的主要的ISP使用的互联网连接 (BT, 沃达丰, AT&Ŧ,AOL, 康卡斯特, 等等) 创建安全, 他们的VPN节点中的任何一个加密连接 (服务器) 您选择的, 通过此节点重定向所有的互联网流量. 简单地说, 这是因为如果你身体有您的计算机上冲浪, 写电子邮件, 聊天的, 从你选择的TuVPN节点的国家.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

HideIP VPN

Post Icon

HideIP VPN是一个非常受欢迎的VPN服务,因为他们不断地推动免费帐户赠品. 每个月他们使用他们的博客和Twitter放弃免费的VPN帐号. 这推动了良好的嗡嗡声HideIP VPN, 和VPN服务的质量通常意味着人们转换到高级套票. HideIP VPN提供PPTP, OpenVPN的, L2TP, 并在由国家分组溢价包代理服务器. 所有封装均为无限, 并且允许最多 3 可以同时连接到VPN设备. 单单这一优势使得HideIP VPN很受人们希望连接家庭网络便宜. 时相比,竞争从HideIP VPN的包是相对便宜的, 包括其成本低P2P/BT的VPN方案. 所有封装提供折扣时,更长的条款购买. 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

交换机的VPN

Post Icon

切换VPN自诩为, “最快的无百无禁忌个人的VPN为最大的自由和 100% 一位不愿透露姓名。” 他们提供的OpenVPN, L2TP, 和PPTP VPN服务, 主要为客户在美国和欧盟. 服务器位于美国, 联合王国, 荷兰, 德国, 加拿大, 瑞士, 马来西亚. 切换VPN支持多种平台, 像桌面, 笔记本电脑, 手机, 掌上电脑, iPhone, iPad的, Android的. 客户服务是免费的全天候, 与支援门票, 实时服务器状态, 和知识库缴费客户. 所有的计划都是无限的速度和无限的带宽不间断上网. 交换机的VPN也通告, “没有提供日志,完整的隐私!” 他们的OpenVPN服务利用标准OpenVPN客户端安装1024-2048-位完整的保护强大的加密. 所有订单都有 48 小时退款保证. P2P和BT是允许的荷兰服务器上.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

WiTopia

Post Icon

WiTopia是VPN服务的一种流行的提供商,还提供了一个预先配置的, 插件和播放VPN路由器解决方案. 从WiTopia的VPN服务只提供一年期, 和硬件解决方案包含在购买价格1年的VPN服务. 通过WiTopia提供的VPN方案可以提供PPTP, 思科的IPSec, L2TP, 和OpenVPN的服务. 所有的WiTopia计划提供无限的带宽和可用的城市与国家之间的切换无限. 通过WiTopia提供的地点包括许多城市在美国​​和南美洲国家, 欧洲, 亚洲, 中东. 在总, WiTopia提供约 30 在他们的PPTP不同的国家, L2TP, 和OpenVPN的计划.

从WiTopia定价很有竞争力, 但由于计划只提供一年期, 客户将需要掏出更多的钱了前面. 这可能是有利的人谁能够负担得起一大笔前期价格,降低服务的每月费用. 但它也可能是一个显著的负为这些人寻找短期订阅. 幸运的WiTopia包括 30 所有购买天易赏钱保证. 所以,你仍然有一个很好的机会承诺全年之前试驾服务. 个人VPN Pro的服务允许同时连接,而其他计划只允许一个连接. 所以用户在寻找一种廉价的VPN解决方案 2 电脑可能会发现WiTopia成为一个优秀的交易考虑到每年的价格. 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (3)

CactusVPN

Post Icon

CactusVPN是一个相对较新的VPN的行业,但他们已经开始走强了坚实的服务和低廉的价格. 从CactusVPN VPN服务是便宜的,每月的基础, 并包含了大量的高端功能. 对于初学者, 每个VPN的包从CactusVPN是无限的,包括了对PPTP, L2TP, 和OpenVPN的协议. 服务器为CactusVPN位于美国, 英国和荷兰. CactusVPN确实允许P2P/BT他们的NL服务器, 并与无限无计量带宽, 文件传输是很容易与CactusVPN. 从CactusVPN每一个计划,包括没有问 30 天退款保证. 除了保证, CactusVPN提供 24 免费小时的庭审,无需信用卡. 这是很好的提供退款保证, 这是伟大的,提供一整天的试验,没有信用卡. 令人惊异的是两者都做!

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (6)

VPNTunnel.se

Post Icon

VPNtunnel.SE主要的OpenVPN服务的瑞典供应商. 最大的区别VPNTunnel.SE拥有的竞争,它保持绝对没有日志. 这意味着你是完全匿名的使用VPNTunnel.SE时. 虽然VPN业务是一些最好的保护费可以买, VPN服务提供商有时被迫, 或选择, 以保持他们的客户的连接日志. VPNTunnel.SE, 在瑞典经营特权, 同时也凭借着自己的经营策略 - 不记录任何他们的客户的连接. 这意味着绝对没有改过, 如果它曾经要求执法, 或者你的互联网服务提供商. 我只想说, VPNTunnel.SE变得非常高的评价,当谈到保护!

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论 (17)

自由的VPN

Post Icon

自由的VPN通过位于五个不同国家的服务器提供易于使用,经济实惠的VPN连接: 加拿大, 香港, 德国, 美国, 和英国. 该计划由国家分裂,也有一个 “全在一个计划” 包括每个国家. 自由的VPN可以提供PPTP, L2TP, SSTP, 和/或OpenVPN的每个国家的. 该 “多功能单计划” 自带的PPTP, L2TP, 和SSTP使其成为理想的人谁最需要的灵活性. 其他计划只提供一个特定的VPN协议的人喜欢购物,点菜. 支持的平台包括:: WinXP/Vista/7, MAC OSX, Android的, 和iOS. 请记住,SSTP是仅适用于Windows, 但将努力为大,阻止PPTP和L2TP位置. 从自由的VPN定价与所有功能于一计划,提供对美元最大的价值竞争力. 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 用户评论 (1)

CryptoCloud

Post Icon

CryptoCloud使用Encryptica NetCloak™VPN引擎,提供从监控强有力的保护,在吞吐量和速度没有下降. 他们拥有和管理自己的全球定制网, 加密, 安全服务器网关 – 他们有什么戏称为 “CryptoCloud” (掌声). CryptoCloud吹嘘他们的VPN服务是如此 “快速和容易, 你需要仔细检查,以确保你真的 “在云” 并运行 100% 加密!” CryptoCloud VPN服务采用了基于Java的客户端小程序,以保持安全连接. 客户端是为了维护在任何时候的连接,这样即使你有一些打嗝在您的互联网连接. 无线? 没问题. 蜂窝数据连接? 没问题. 甚至连接丢失,将自动按客户端重新创建. 每一个互联网应用程序,您必须 – 每个协议 – 贯穿安全隧道,进入云. 没有数据包留下! (注: Cryptocloud是没有更多的和已关闭!) 阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

Freedur

Post Icon

Freedur是另一种高级的插件和播放的VPN服务. Freedur成立于 2009 ,总部设在香港,香港. Freedur从他们易于安装的软件应用程序获取插件和播放的名字. 该Freedur应用程序提供了客户的VPN连接. 这意味着你不必更动网络设置即可开始使用VPN连接. 这只是工作!

Freedur是利用软件对所有的VPN服务的几个高级VPN供应商之一. 换句话说, 您必须安装使用的VPN服务软件. 这有它的好处,虽然, 因为它减少了设置时间,很容易让任何人谁不熟悉网络,开始使用他们的VPN.

阅读其余 »

访问网站 | 阅读全部评论&功能列表 | 网友评论

VyprVPN

HideMyAss

Overplay

iVPN.net

Private Internet Access
Value
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support
 Visit SiteVisit SiteVisit SiteVisit SiteVisit Site
 Read ReviewsRead ReviewsRead ReviewsRead ReviewsRead Reviews

VyprVPN

Post Icon

VyprVPN is a top notch VPN service when compared to the other premium providers – which is amazing considering that they are a relatively new company.  Goldenfrog, the company that runs VyprVPN, is actually from the same group that does Giganews (Usenet provider).  Giganews has been a dominant player in Usenet for many years, so it’s no wonder their VPN offering is doing well too.  Adding to the bundle, VyprVPN customers now receive free online storage with Dump Truck.

The VPN service from VyprVPN can protect your online activity and communications whether at home or on the go.  Anytime you connect to the internet from your desktop or mobile device VyprVPN can protect your online privacy and security.  The service provides apps for the desktop (Win/Mac) and mobile (Android/iOS).  Apps for mobile are free and included in the service.  You can use the VyprVPN service on cellular networks, public Wi-Fi and anywhere you connect to the Internet.  VyprVPN runs on a network built from the ground up by a company committed to restoring individuals’ rights to online privacy.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (19)

HideMyAss

Post Icon

The popular proxy service, Hide My Ass!, also has an equally popular VPN offering.  Hide My Ass! Pro is an advanced yet simple to use application which anonymously encrypts your entire internet connection (by using a VPN – virtual private network system).  Their software automatically works with any application or protocol – whether this be web browsing, instant-messaging/IRC, online games, Skype, etc.  Simply put, any application which requires an internet connection will be encrypted and your IP address (and in some cases your country) will be virtually changed with just a click of a button.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (28)

Overplay

Post Icon

Simply put, Overplay provides a service which can encrypt your internet traffic via one of their high speed and reliable VPN servers. This will secure everything you send from interception by your regular ISP or WiFi provider. Overplay VPN disguises your connection and makes it appear to websites that you visit as if you’re connected directly via our international servers. In effect you are changing your IP address for one of their US, UK, Irish, Canadian, or Swedish IP Addresses.  Overplay also offers SmartDNS at a reduced price for those looking to unblock regional entertainment restrictions on sites like Hulu or Netflix.

Overplay tends to focus on providing VPN service so their customers all over the world can watch online TV. You might have noticed the TV in their logo, and the word “play” in their name! This includes watching BBC iPlayer, Hulu, and other popular sites that offer free TV online. These sites normally block access to the free content and allow only certain countries access. For example, outside of North America, Hulu is blocked. And, outside of the UK, BBC iPlayer is blocked. Well, not anymore – not if you have Overplay VPN!

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (6)

iVPN.net

Post Icon

iVPN.net is a new player in the VPN service industry having opened its doors to the world in 2009.  Their signature offering and what sets them apart from the competition is Multihop VPN over OpenVPN.  This is an advanced offering not typically found in the VPN market.  This type of VPN service offers a higher degree of security and privacy to the user since the VPN connection is routed through an intermediary before being forwarded to its final destination.  All Multihop VPN from iVPN.net is bounced once before reaching the final destination.  This means there are three location points in the chain:  origin, intermediary, and final destination.  In addition to Multihop OpenVPN, regular singlehop OpenVPN and L2TP/IPSec are available from iVPN.net.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (10)

Private Internet Access

Post Icon

Private Internet Acess (PIA) is probably one of the most well known private VPN services out there.  It’s been on TV, in magazines, on radio, and all over the forums.  This is the go-to VPN for many people now and it is often recommended to newbies and veterans alike.  Why you might ask?  Two things:  commitment to privacy with no logging, and ridiculously low prices.  PIA does not keep any traffic logs and their annual plan is only insanely low $3.33/month.  It is by far one of the absolute lowest prices going for unlimited VPN.  The plans include PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, and SOCKS.  But wait, the best part is…PIA VPN supports up to 5 simultaneous connections by default!  Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (2)

Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh is one of the fastest growing VPN services out there right now.  These guys are everywhere.  Their extremely low prices and commitment to privacy have made them an instant fan favorite.  In just about every forum, you can find people recommending Proxy.sh to new users.  The biggest benefit to Proxy.sh is their logging policy which is among the most strict and private in the industry.  Proxy.sh does not keep any logs internally and does not store customer IP addresses linked to subscription accounts.  Unlike some others… Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Review (1)

Invisible Browsing VPN

Post Icon

Invisible Browsing VPN, or ibVPN for short, is a relatively new player in the personal VPN service market, but they have come out strong with solid offerings for customers.  Invisible Browsing is best known for their anonymous browsing software solution of the same name.  The VPN service is a recent expansion, and ibVPN offers two major categories of VPN plans:  single user and multi user.  This is what sets them apart from a number of VPN service providers because most VPN services do not offer options for multiple users.  Think of a multi user account like a family account on your cell phone.  One plan, one price, a certain number of connections.  Although these types of plans aren’t completely unheard of – they are not typically offered by a lot of larger VPN providers.  However, they can provide a substantial savings for households looking for VPN services, or people with lots of computers that all require VPN service.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (2)

StrongVPN

Post Icon

If you are in the market for a VPN account, it is very likely you’ve already heard of StrongVPN. They have been providing Internet Services, as well as VPN, for a very long time, and they understand what it takes to provide the customer with a quality service.

StrongVPN is run by the same group that manages Reliable Hosting.  This means you are getting your VPN service from a rather large company that has been around for quite some time.  In addition to being very well known, StrongVPN generally has a good reputation – whether it is for the hosting services or the VPN services.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (17)

Express VPN

Post Icon

ExpressVPN is a premium VPN provider offering one of the simplest setup processes in the industry and fast, unclogged gateway servers spread across a number of locations. They are a trusted leader in providing customers with safety and security online.

ExpressVPN primarily offers its customers SSL VPN, via the OpenVPN software application. OpenVPN is widely used in the VPN industry by many providers because SSL generally offers enhanced security and privacy. ExpressVPN also offers PPTP, but PPTP is generally considered to be less secure, and therefore not as good, as SSL VPN via OpenVPN.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (2)

Sh3lls.net

Post Icon

Sh3lls.net, the popular shell and web hosting provider, also offers a VPN service. Their packages offer OpenVPN as well as PPTP VPN protocols, for very modest prices. The OpenVPN service from Sh3lls comes with a web panel to download the configuration files and client software for Windows, Linux and Mac. To maintain high speeds and reliability Sh3lls.net only adds a maximum of 30 users per OpenVPN server. This does a great job of making sure there is no slow down in speeds. Sh3lls also advertises their VPN servers as being “highly ddos protected.” The OpenVPN from Sh3lls uses 1024bit keys for authentication. Sh3lls does not block any countries from ordering, and is based out of Hong Kong.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews

Astrill

Post Icon

Astrill is a professional fast and secure VPN provider that offers a service to protect your privacy on-line and make you anonymous while surfing on the net.  Their VPN service offers all of the major protocols and more than most of their competition.  This includes PPTP, L2TP/IPSec, OpenVPN, and SSTP.  The addition of the Astrill StealthVPN also means you get around tough restrictions, including the great firewall in China.  Astrill VPN encrypts all of your internet activity, not even the communist party will know what sites you have visited.  Astrill now supports over 50 countries with 150+ servers and is a big player among personal VPN services.  Their low prices, robust service plan, and excellent software, in combination with 24/7 support, makes them one of the premium VPN solutions on the market. Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (11)

PureVPN

Post Icon

PureVPN is a relative new player to the VPN service market, having opened their doors in 2007.  Since most of the VPN service review sites have picked up on them their popularity has increased quite substantially.  They are operated by GZ Systems Ltd. a Hong Kong based company.  What sets PureVPN apart from a lot of the other providers is that they are one of the few that include SSTP support in all of their plans, and our editors feel like this is a big step in the right direction.  Although SSTP is the most secure it is unfortunately only available for windows, but it can be used to get around a  lot of blocking done in countries like UAE and China where L2TP/IPSec does not work or is actively monitored. Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (7)

TuVPN

Post Icon

TuVPN defines itself as a “Second-Level ISP (Internet Service Provider)”. This is definitely correct, and is basically a true statement of any premium VPN provider. This is because TuVPN uses the Internet connectivity via your primary ISP (BT, Vodafone, AT&T,AOL, Comcast, etc.) to create a secure, encrypted connection to any one of their VPN nodes (servers) of your choice, redirecting all your Internet traffic via this node. Put simply, it is as if you were physically on your computer surfing, writing emails, chatting, from the country of your selected TuVPN node.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews

HideIP VPN

Post Icon

HideIP VPN is a very popular VPN service because they are continually promoting free account giveaways.  Every month they give away free VPN accounts using their blog and twitter.  This drives a good buzz for HideIP VPN, and the quality of the VPN service typically means people convert to the premium packages.  HideIP VPN provides PPTP, OpenVPN, L2TP, and Proxy servers in premium packages that are grouped by country.  All packages are unlimited, and allow for up to 3 devices to be connected to the VPN simultaneously.  This advantage alone makes HideIP VPN very popular amongst people looking to connect home networks for cheap.  Packages from HideIP VPN are relatively inexpensive when compared to the competition, including their low cost P2P/BT VPN package.  All packages offer discounts when purchased for longer terms. Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews

Switch VPN

Post Icon

Switch VPN bills itself as, “The fastest no holds-barred personal VPN for maximum freedom and 100% anonymity.”  They offer OpenVPN, L2TP, and PPTP VPN service, primarily for customers in the US and EU.  Servers are located in the US, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Canada, Switzerland, Malaysia.   Switch VPN supports multiple platforms, like desktop, laptop, cell phone, PDAs, iPhone, iPad, Android.   Customer service is free 24x7x365, with Support Tickets, Live Server Status, and Knowledgebase avaiable to customers. All plans are unlimited speed and unlimited bandwidth for uninterrupted Internet access.  Switch VPN also advertises, “complete privacy with no provider logs!”   Their OpenVPN service utilizes the standard OpenVPN client install with 1024-2048-bit strong encryption for complete protection. All orders have a 48 Hour money back guarantee.  P2P and BT are allowed on the Netherlands server.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews

WiTopia

Post Icon

WiTopia is a popular provider of VPN service that also offers a pre-configured, plug-and-play VPN router solution.  The VPN services from WiTopia are only offered in one year terms, and the hardware solution includes one year of VPN service in the purchase price.  VPN plans offered by WiTopia can provide PPTP, Cisco IPSec, L2TP, and OpenVPN service.  All plans from WiTopia provide unlimited bandwidth and unlimited switching between available cities and countries.  Locations offered by WiTopia include many cities in the US and countries in South America, Europe, Asia, and the Middle East.  In total, WiTopia offers approximately 30 different countries across their PPTP, L2TP, and OpenVPN plans.

The pricing from WiTopia is very competitive, but since the plans are only offered in one year terms, customers will need to shell out more money up front.  This may be advantageous for people who can afford a large upfront price that reduces the monthly cost of service.  But it also may be a significant negative for those people looking for shorter term subscriptions.  Fortunately WiTopia includes a 30 day moneyback guarantee with all purchases.  So you still have a good opportunity to test drive the service before committing to the full year.  The personal VPN Pro service allows for simultaneous connections while the other plans only allow for one connection.  So users looking for an inexpensive VPN solution for 2 computers might find WiTopia to be an excellent deal considering the yearly price. Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (3)

CactusVPN

Post Icon

CactusVPN is a relative newcomer to the VPN industry but they have come on strong with a solid service and low prices.  The VPN service from CactusVPN is inexpensive on a per month basis, and includes a lot of high end features.  For starters, every VPN package from CactusVPN is unlimited AND includes PPTP, L2TP, and OpenVPN protocols.  The servers for CactusVPN are located in the US, UK and Netherlands.  CactusVPN does allow P2P/BT on their NL servers, and with unlimited unmetered bandwidth, file transfer is easy with CactusVPN.  Every plan from CactusVPN includes a no questions asked 30 day money back guarantee.  In addition to the guarantee, CactusVPN offers a 24 hour free trial with no credit card required.  It’s good to offer the money back guarantee, it’s great to offer a full day trial with no credit card.  It’s amazing to do both!

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (6)

VPNTunnel.se

Post Icon

VPNtunnel.SE is a Swedish provider of primarily OpenVPN service.   The biggest distinction VPNTunnel.SE has over the competition is that it keeps absolutely no logs.  This means you are completely anonymous when using VPNTunnel.SE.  Although VPN service is some of the best protection money can buy, VPN service providers are sometimes forced, or elect, to keep logs of their customers connections.  VPNTunnel.SE, by privilege of operating in Sweden, and also by virtue of their business strategy – do not log any of their customer connections.   This means there is absolutely nothing to turn over, if it were ever requested by law enforcement, or your internet service provider.  Suffice to say, VPNTunnel.SE gets extremely high marks when it comes to protection!

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews (17)

Liberty VPN

Post Icon

Liberty VPN offers easy to use and affordable VPN connections through servers located in five different countries: Canada, Hong Kong, Germany, USA, and the UK.  The plans are divided by country and there is also an “All-In-One Plan” that includes every country.  Liberty VPN can provide PPTP, L2TP, SSTP, and/or OpenVPN for each of the countries.  The “All-In-One-Plan” comes with PPTP, L2TP, and SSTP making it ideal for people who need the most flexibility.  Other plans provide only a specific VPN protocol for people prefer shopping a la carte.  Supported platforms include:  WinXP/Vista/7, Mac OSX, Android, and iOS.  Keep in mind that SSTP is Windows only, but would work great for locations that block PPTP and L2TP.  Pricing from Liberty VPN is competitive with the All-in-One-Plan offering the best value for the dollar. Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Review (1)

CryptoCloud

Post Icon

CryptoCloud uses the Encryptica NetCloak™ VPN engine to deliver robust protection from surveillance with NO drop in throughput or speed. They own and manage their own global network of custom, encrypted, secure server gateways – what they have dubbed the “CryptoCloud” (applause).  CryptoCloud boasts that their VPN service is so “fast and easy, you’ll need to double-check to be sure you’re really “in the cloud” and running 100% encrypted!”  CryptoCloud VPN service uses a Java-based client applet to maintain the secure connection.  The client is designed to maintain a connection at all times so even if you have some hiccups in your internet connection. Wireless? No problem. Cellular data connection? No problem. Even a lost connection will be automatically re-created by the client.  Every internet application you have – every protocol – runs through the secure tunnel and into the cloud. No packet left behind! (note: Cryptocloud is no more and has shutdown!) Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews

Freedur

Post Icon

Freedur is another premium plug-and-play VPN service.  Freedur was established in 2009 and is based in Hong-Kong.  Freedur gets the plug-and-play name from their easy to install software application.  The Freedur application provides the VPN connection for its customers.  This means you don’t have to mess around with network settings to begin using your VPN connection.  It just works!

Freedur is one of a few premium VPN providers that utilize software for all their VPN services.  In other words, you must install the software to use the VPN service.  This has its benefits though, since it reduces setup time and makes it easy for anyone who is not familiar with networking to start using their VPN.

Read the rest »

Visit Site | Read Full Review & Feature List | User Reviews