UseNetServer

Post Icon

UseNetServer هو نوع لا الرتوش خدمة كأول بعض الناس تنجذب نحو. أنها لا تضيف على مجموعة من أجراس وصفارات نزوة لعروضهم, وهذا يترجم إلى خدمة بسيطة جدا ولكنها فعالة. تحتاج ننظر فقط في موقعه على الانترنت لفهم ما نعنيه عندما نقول لا الرتوش. لا أنه شيء سيء, لأن الكثير من الناس لا يبحثون عن البسمات سائل الراحة المجانية أو مكافأة - انهم لا يريدون سوى كأول موضوع, ويريدون أنها رخيصة!

واحدة من الطرق الرئيسية UseNetServer يميز نفسه عن المنافسة هو من خلال تقديم التنزيلات غير محدود مع جميع خطط العملاء. الحق قبالة الخفافيش هذا تفصلها عن بقية الميدان. لكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن عدد الاتصالات المتزامنة التي يقدمونها على خطط قسط هم أقل من معظم بقية المنافسة, لذلك ليس هناك توازن هنا. لا يزال, أنها توفر عددا كبيرا من الاتصالات المتزامنة, لذلك ينبغي أن تكون قادرة على تحقيق أقصى قدر من سرعات تحميل الملفات الخاصة بك. أيا من المحررين لدينا أفاد تشهد سرعات أقل بشكل كبير مع UseNetServer من أي مزود آخر.

يحافظ UsenetServer بنية تخزين الممتازة التي تسمح لها أن تكون قادرة على المنافسة في الاحتفاظ والعرض 700+ أيام للاحتفاظ ثنائي وأكثر 2 سنوات من الاحتفاظ النص. بالمقارنة مع بقية هذا المجال, هذا أمر جيد, لكن ليست كبيرة. مقدمي الطبقة العليا الآن في عام 800 للاحتفاظ ثنائي, وتسلق.

بقدر ما نشعر بالقلق خططهم المحددة, UseNetServer هي واحدة من عدد قليل من مقدمي قسط لتقديم خطة منخفضة التكلفة لمدة أقل من 1 شهر. في فقط 10 دولار / الشهر لكأول موضوع غير محدود, و Usenetserver صفقة هي صفقة مذهلة!

UNS *Special 468×60 A

Although this may not be a big sell point for many customers, it can be a great way to try out Usenet or test their service if you’re in the market. Their middle-tier plan is actually quite competitive when you consider the unlimited download capability, term length, and pricing. For a middle of the road plan, UseNetServer is extremely competitive when compared to the rest of the premium providers. Additionally their high-end plan, although expensive on the surface is also quite competitive, when you consider the extended term it offers.

 

April 2011 Update: UseNetServer has recently increased their retention to 910+ days! The UseNetServer site is now displaying 978 days retention for all of their plans! This also comes with absolutely no cost increase!

May 2011 Update: We have News and Deals available on UsenetServer! We are proud to announce a special deal for our visitors on UsenetServer unlimited plans. Unlimited monthly plans are discounted to $10/mo and unlimited yearly plans are discounted to $95.40/yr! Please visit our UsenetServer Deal page to learn more about these special discounted deals and to take advantage of the new low prices!

March 2014 Update: UseNetServer keeps ticking along like a swiss-made pocketwatch. Their retention is now industry leading at 2036+ days. That’s more than five and a half years worth of usenet posts and binaries! UseNetServer now includes a Global Search feature allowing quick and easy google-style usenet search. Incredibly service plans have seen their prices hold steady. The 14 day free trial (or 10GB download) is a great way to test out the service speeds. Our tests have showed downloads regularly max cable modems up to 100Mbps! Our $10/month special or $95.40/year are still active too. You can’t beat those prices for this fast service. UseNetServer has always been about combining ultra low prices with ultra high quality usenet. No frills, no extras, just super fast unlimited usenet with UseNetServer.

UseNetServer4.904761904767
Visit Site

7 Responses to “UseNetServer”

  1. What The Hey? says:
    June 19th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I’m sort of surprised you don’t have these guys rated higher. They consistently win awards from the other usenet review sites like usenetreviewz. They are normally an editors choice award too. Bottom line is they are the cheapest usenet provider on the market when you buy 12mo plan. $95.40 for 12months is only $7.95/mo and it’s unlimited with SSL. I’ve never had a problem with their retention or completion either. I give them all five stars and hope you fix your review…

  2. Eli says:
    July 8th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    Def good service for the cheap. Can’t go wrong with $10/mo for unlimited

  3. Nikas says:
    September 6th, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Usenetserver is probably one of the cheapest and best ways to get unlimited usenet. Been using them for over two years now. When I first started they really weren’t all that great to be honest, but they had a really low price 12mo deal which is why i signed. They still have the really low long term deals but the service has improved bigtime. I never have a problem downloading old files of 800+ days. Speeds are always really high and I have had no reason to use support. If you can’t figure out how to input a servername, username, and password…well then usenet probably isn’t for you anyway. I can’t remember a time when the service wasn’t working unlike some other providers I used before. I give em 5 stars across the board and definitely recommend.

  4. Marc says:
    October 1st, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    UNS is a great choice for anybody looking for usenet on the cheap. Not that the service sucks or anything, but the plans are pretty damn cheap. Especially the 1 year plan, which I just picked up. I was doing month to month with them but decided to get in for a whole year to save money. Haven’t had any issues with them since joining. Came over from a more expensive provider with a lot of bells and whistles I didn’t need. Looking for cheap usenet? Can’t go wrong with UNS!

  5. Ken says:
    November 19th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    For $10/month it can’t be beat. No long contract to get a good discount either. Unlimited downloads, plenty of connects, and I always max my comcast cable (30mb). Haven’t had a problem in a over a year. No issue with getting old posts or incompletes either. I prefer newsbin for software but have been fooling around with SAB since that’s what all the “cool kids” use!

  6. Jerry Hill says:
    February 4th, 2012 at 12:41 am

    Use them for over a year now. Bought the long term plan. Have gotten my moneys worth out and then some. Will continue.

  7. Raj says:
    February 12th, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    Usenetserver is probably the best discount usenet you can get. There may be one or two other providers around the same price per month, but none of them will have the reliability that usenetserver has. I know a lot of people use Astra, but I prefer usenetserver and haven’t had any problems. I always recommend it to my friends who seem to be stuck on BT. One thing is the support isn’t great, but you shouldn’t realy need to use it after setup. The one time I did need to use it was m fault but still I think support could have been nicer.

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Retention
Reliability
Support