UseNetServer

Post Icon

UseNetServerは、一部の人は惹か飾り気のないユーズネットサービスの一種である. 彼らは自社製品への空想添えものの束に追加しないでください, これは非常に単純だが効果的なサービスに変換. あなたは、私たちには、フリルを言わないときに私たちが何を意味するか理解するために彼らのウェブサイトを見てだけでよい. それは悪いことだとされないこと, 多くの人が自由なニュースリーダーやボーナスアドオンを探してされていないため - 彼らはUsenetのが欲しい, そして、彼らはそれが安いか!

競争との差別化をUseNetServer主要な方法の一つは、すべての顧客計画に無制限のダウンロードを提供することである. 右バットこれは、フィールドの残りの部分からそれらを分離する. それは彼らが彼らのプレミアムプランで提供する同時接続数を注意すべきであるが、競争の残りのほとんどよりも低い, そうバランスがここにあります. スティル, 彼らは、同時接続のかなりの数を提供していますか, ので、あなたのダウンロード速度を最大化することができるはずです. 私たちの編集者のいずれも、他のどのプロバイダよりUseNetServerと大幅に低い速度を見たと報告していない.

UsenetServerは、彼らが保持とオファーに競争力があることを可能にする優れたストレージアーキテクチャを維持 700+ バイナリ保持およびオーバー日間 2 テキスト保持の年. このフィールドの残りの部分と比較した場合, これはよいです, しかし素晴らしいではありません. 一流プロバイダーは、バイナリ保持のための800年代になりました, 登山.

限り、その具体的な計画が懸念しているように, UseNetServerは以下の項より低コストプランを提供するために、いくつかのプレミアム·プロバイダーの一つである 1 月. 無制限のUsenetのための唯一の10ドル/月で, インクルード Usenetserverディール すごいお買い得です!

UNS *Special 468×60 A

Although this may not be a big sell point for many customers, it can be a great way to try out Usenet or test their service if you’re in the market. Their middle-tier plan is actually quite competitive when you consider the unlimited download capability, term length, and pricing. For a middle of the road plan, UseNetServer is extremely competitive when compared to the rest of the premium providers. Additionally their high-end plan, although expensive on the surface is also quite competitive, when you consider the extended term it offers.

 

April 2011 Update: UseNetServer has recently increased their retention to 910+ days! The UseNetServer site is now displaying 978 days retention for all of their plans! This also comes with absolutely no cost increase!

May 2011 Update: We have News and Deals available on UsenetServer! We are proud to announce a special deal for our visitors on UsenetServer unlimited plans. Unlimited monthly plans are discounted to $10/mo and unlimited yearly plans are discounted to $95.40/yr! Please visit our UsenetServer Deal page to learn more about these special discounted deals and to take advantage of the new low prices!

March 2014 Update: UseNetServer keeps ticking along like a swiss-made pocketwatch. Their retention is now industry leading at 2036+ days. That’s more than five and a half years worth of usenet posts and binaries! UseNetServer now includes a Global Search feature allowing quick and easy google-style usenet search. Incredibly service plans have seen their prices hold steady. The 14 day free trial (or 10GB download) is a great way to test out the service speeds. Our tests have showed downloads regularly max cable modems up to 100Mbps! Our $10/month special or $95.40/year are still active too. You can’t beat those prices for this fast service. UseNetServer has always been about combining ultra low prices with ultra high quality usenet. No frills, no extras, just super fast unlimited usenet with UseNetServer.

UseNetServer4.904761904767
Visit Site

7 Responses to “UseNetServer”

  1. What The Hey? says:
    June 19th, 2011 at 5:01 pm

    I’m sort of surprised you don’t have these guys rated higher. They consistently win awards from the other usenet review sites like usenetreviewz. They are normally an editors choice award too. Bottom line is they are the cheapest usenet provider on the market when you buy 12mo plan. $95.40 for 12months is only $7.95/mo and it’s unlimited with SSL. I’ve never had a problem with their retention or completion either. I give them all five stars and hope you fix your review…

  2. Eli says:
    July 8th, 2011 at 11:55 am

    Def good service for the cheap. Can’t go wrong with $10/mo for unlimited

  3. Nikas says:
    September 6th, 2011 at 9:40 pm

    Usenetserver is probably one of the cheapest and best ways to get unlimited usenet. Been using them for over two years now. When I first started they really weren’t all that great to be honest, but they had a really low price 12mo deal which is why i signed. They still have the really low long term deals but the service has improved bigtime. I never have a problem downloading old files of 800+ days. Speeds are always really high and I have had no reason to use support. If you can’t figure out how to input a servername, username, and password…well then usenet probably isn’t for you anyway. I can’t remember a time when the service wasn’t working unlike some other providers I used before. I give em 5 stars across the board and definitely recommend.

  4. Marc says:
    October 1st, 2011 at 2:01 pm

    UNS is a great choice for anybody looking for usenet on the cheap. Not that the service sucks or anything, but the plans are pretty damn cheap. Especially the 1 year plan, which I just picked up. I was doing month to month with them but decided to get in for a whole year to save money. Haven’t had any issues with them since joining. Came over from a more expensive provider with a lot of bells and whistles I didn’t need. Looking for cheap usenet? Can’t go wrong with UNS!

  5. Ken says:
    November 19th, 2011 at 12:12 pm

    For $10/month it can’t be beat. No long contract to get a good discount either. Unlimited downloads, plenty of connects, and I always max my comcast cable (30mb). Haven’t had a problem in a over a year. No issue with getting old posts or incompletes either. I prefer newsbin for software but have been fooling around with SAB since that’s what all the “cool kids” use!

  6. Jerry Hill says:
    February 4th, 2012 at 12:41 am

    Use them for over a year now. Bought the long term plan. Have gotten my moneys worth out and then some. Will continue.

  7. Raj says:
    February 12th, 2012 at 1:28 pm

    Usenetserver is probably the best discount usenet you can get. There may be one or two other providers around the same price per month, but none of them will have the reliability that usenetserver has. I know a lot of people use Astra, but I prefer usenetserver and haven’t had any problems. I always recommend it to my friends who seem to be stuck on BT. One thing is the support isn’t great, but you shouldn’t realy need to use it after setup. The one time I did need to use it was m fault but still I think support could have been nicer.

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Retention
Reliability
Support