الحرية VPN

Post Icon

تقدم الحرية VPN سهلة الاستخدام وبأسعار معقولة اتصالات VPN من خلال خوادم تقع في خمسة بلدان مختلفة: كندا, هونغ كونغ, ألمانيا, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية, والمملكة المتحدة. وتنقسم الخطط حسب البلد وهناك أيضا “الكل في واحد خطة” التي تضم كل الدول. الحرية VPN يمكن أن توفر PPTP, L2TP, SSTP, و / أو المسنجر لكل من الدول. ال “الكل في واحد، خطة” يأتي مع PPTP, L2TP, وSSTP مما يجعلها مثالية للأشخاص الذين يحتاجون أكثر مرونة. توفر خطط أخرى بروتوكول VPN محددة فقط للأشخاص الذين يفضلون التسوق بالصحن. وتشمل الأنظمة الأساسية المعتمدة: ويندوز إكس بي / فيستا / 7, ماك OSX, الروبوت, ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية. نضع في اعتبارنا أن SSTP هو ويندوز فقط, ولكن العمل العظيم للمواقع التي تعمل على منع PPTP و L2TP. التسعير من الحرية VPN غير تنافسية مع الكل في واحد على الخطة التي تقدم أفضل قيمة مقابل الدولار.

لاستخدام هذه الخدمة ليبرتي VPN مطلوب أي برامج إضافية, إلا في حالة المسنجر. للحصول على خدمة المسنجر, الحرية VPN يجعل استخدامات العميل المسنجر القياسية مع ملفات التكوين التي يتم توفيرها بعد الاشتراك. البعض من المسنجر, الحرية VPN يجعل من استخدام البرمجيات في نظام التشغيل الخاص بك. يسمح تبادل الملفات P2P, لكنها تمنع منعا باتا تبادل المواد المقرصنة. هم من الصعب إرضاءه جدا عن المستخدمين الذين يحتاجون إلى إرسال كميات كبيرة من البريد الإلكتروني باستخدام VPN…(الاطر هذا يعني أنك!). من ناحية أخرى لم يكن لديهم أي إعلان المشكلة التي افراج عن سكايب في الإمارات العربية المتحدة. الدعم الفني البريد الإلكتروني استنادا ومتاح للعملاء المسجلين عبر البوابة العميل.

سياسة رد في المكان ولكن يسمح فقط لل 3 أيام أو 50MB من حركة المرور. لذا كن حذرا عند اختبار VPN خارج. وسيكون من الأسهل للدخول واختبارات السرعة كاملة في أوقات مختلفة خلال الفترة التجريبية. لن يتم تجاوز هذا من شأنه أن يضمن حصص المرور 50MB خلال 3 فترة تجريبية يوم. يتم قبول جميع بطاقات الائتمان الرئيسية. يتم إنشاء حسابات يدويا بعد شيكات الاحتيال مفصلة. استخدام شبكات الند 2 لند (P2P) مثل يحظر بت تورنت بدقة ويتم فحص جميع الطلبات بدقة بتهمة الاحتيال. الشبكة الافتراضية الخاصة (VPN) استخدام غير قانوني في معظم البلدان باستثناء كوبا, إيران, ليبيا, كوريا الشمالية, سودان, وسوريا.

منعت البلدان: “سوف الحرية VPN لا تبيع للناس المقيمين في كوبا, إيران, ليبيا, كوريا الشمالية, سودان, وسوريا. علاوة على ذلك, سيتم رفض أوامر من نيجيريا وفيتنام بسبب احتمال العالية التي سيتم استخدامها لعمليات الاحتيال عبر الإنترنت.”

Visit Site

واحد ردا على “الحرية VPN”

  1. يقول pluvmanelo:
    30 أبريل, 2013 في 2:06 مساء

    "يسمح تبادل الملفات P2P’
    "إن استخدام شبكات الند 2 لند
    (P2P) مثل بت تورنت هو تماما
    ممنوع’
    والذي هو?

ترك الرد

انقر فوق النجوم أدناه لمعدل.
السعر
السرعة
حماية
الموثوقية
دعم

Liberty VPN

Post Icon

Liberty VPN offers easy to use and affordable VPN connections through servers located in five different countries: Canada, Hong Kong, Germany, USA, and the UK.  The plans are divided by country and there is also an “All-In-One Plan” that includes every country.  Liberty VPN can provide PPTP, L2TP, SSTP, and/or OpenVPN for each of the countries.  The “All-In-One-Plan” comes with PPTP, L2TP, and SSTP making it ideal for people who need the most flexibility.  Other plans provide only a specific VPN protocol for people prefer shopping a la carte.  Supported platforms include:  WinXP/Vista/7, Mac OSX, Android, and iOS.  Keep in mind that SSTP is Windows only, but would work great for locations that block PPTP and L2TP.  Pricing from Liberty VPN is competitive with the All-in-One-Plan offering the best value for the dollar.

To use the Liberty VPN service no additional software is required, except in the case of OpenVPN.  For OpenVPN service, Liberty VPN makes uses of the standard OpenVPN client with configuration files that are provided after signup.  Other than OpenVPN, Liberty VPN makes use of the software in your operating system.  P2P file sharing is allowed, but they strictly prohibit sharing pirated material.  They are very picky about users who need to send large amounts of email using the VPN…(spammers this means you!).  On the other hand they don’t have any problem advertising that they unblock Skype in the UAE.  Technical support is email based and is available to registered customers via the client portal.

A refund policy is in place but it only allows for 3 days or 50MB of traffic.  So be careful when testing the VPN out.  It would be easiest to login and complete speed tests at various times during the trial period.  This would ensure the 50MB traffic quota would not be exceeded during the 3 day trial period.  All major credit cards are accepted.  Accounts are created manually after detailed fraud checks. The use of peer-2-peer networks (P2P) such as Bit Torrent is strictly prohibited and all orders are thoroughly screened for fraud. Virtual Private Network (VPN) usage is legal in the majority of countries with the exception of Cuba, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria.

Blocked Countries: “Liberty VPN will not sell to people residing in Cuba, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria. Furthermore, orders from Nigeria and Vietnam will be rejected because of the high possibility that it will be used for online fraud.”

Information
Cost per 1 Month $14.99 to $24.99 (varies)
Cost per 3 Months $37.99 to $64.99 (varies)
Cost per 6 Months $67.99 to $114.90 (varies)
Cost per Year $107.99 to $164.90 (varies)
Minimum Term None
Low Plan Term 1 Month
Low Plan Protocol PPTP & OpenVPN & SSTP
Low Plan IP Both
Low Plan Cost $14.99
Medium Plan Term 1 Months
Medium Plan Protocol PPTP or L2TP or SSTP
Medium Plan IP Both
Medium Plan Cost $19.99
High Plan Term 1 Month
High Plan Protocol OpenVPN
High Plan IP Shared
High Plan Cost $24.99
IP Shared
IP Dedicated
Maximum Speed
Unlimited Bandwidth
Protocol PPTP
Protocol SSTP
Protocol L2TP IPSec
Protocol OpenVPN
File Share P2P
Requires Software OpenVPN only
Software Type OpenVPN
Countries Offered 5
Visit Site

One Response to “Liberty VPN”

  1. pluvmanelo says:
    April 30th, 2013 at 2:06 pm

    ‘P2P file sharing is allowed’
    ‘The use of peer-2-peer networks
    (P2P) such as Bit Torrent is strictly
    prohibited’
    Which is it?

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support