表演过火

Post Icon

简单的说, 做得太过火提供了可以通过其高速和可靠的VPN服务器中的一个加密您的互联网流量服务. 这将确保您从拦截常规的ISP或无线网络提供的一切. 做得太过火VPN伪装你的连接,使得它看上去网站,你访问,因为如果你直接通过我们的国际服务器连接. 实际上你正在改变你的IP地址为他们的美国的一个, 联合王国, 爱尔兰的, 加拿大的, 或瑞典的IP地址. 夸大还提供GSLB中以较低的价格对于那些希望解除对网站如葫芦或Netflix的区域限制娱乐.

做得太过火往往专注于提供VPN服务,使他们的客户遍布世界各地可以观看在线电视. 你可能已经注意到了电视在他们的标志, 和单词“玩”在他们的名字! 这包括观看BBC iPlayer上, 葫芦, 和其他流行的网站提供免费的在线电视. 这些网站通常阻止访问免费的内容,只允许某些国家的访问. 例如, 北美以外地区, 葫芦被封锁. 和, 在英国以外, BBC iPlayer上被封锁. 好, 现在不是了 - 不,如果你有过分夸大的VPN!

为了实现这一点, 夸大的VPN必须提供两个选择您所在的国家的能力 (和IP地址), 以及保持高速连接. 选择您所在的国家,所以你可以访问与电视内容的网站是非常重要的, 和高速连接是非常重要的,因为流媒体电视占用了大量的带宽! 他们似乎两者都做的比较好,并及时向任何连接或速度的问题经常反应, 虽然他们没有“活”的支持. 还是, 许多优质供应商摆脱不被简单地提供通过电子邮件快速响应支持,有现场支持.

Overplay VPN and Overplay SmartDNS

夸大的VPN使用OpenVPN的软件的自定义生成的未使用PPTP或L2TP客户. 这是相当典型之中的顶级供应商. 一些供应商只使用OpenVPN的原样, 通过配置文件. 其他使用自定义构建, 如夸大的VPN. 其他全力以赴专有和发展自己的软件. 夸大VPN软件适用于Windows, 苹果, Linux的, 甚至在iPhone! 夸大其实可以让你既可以使用自己的OverplayVPN软件, 自定义的OpenVPN软件, 或标准OpenVPN的应用与配置文件. 谈论的选择!

通过夸大所提供的计划, 同时,我们应该说“规划”, 因为他们只提供1! 通过夸大所提供的计划,每月运行,是价格非常有竞争力. 你提前支付,虽然一月份, 但是这是相当典型的大多数供应商. 您可以随时取消, 而且没有最低年限要求.

封锁的国家: 夸大不允许来自以下国家注册等: 古巴, 伊朗, 利比亚, 北朝鲜, 苏丹, 和叙利亚.

日志记录策略: 该夸大的VPN的隐私政策称, “信息 “服务使用” 不会透露给任何人, 除非法律要求. “服务使用” 由专门的连接到我们的日期/时间, 连接的长度, 用于连接的源IP地址, 和传输的字节数. 任何有关个人的会话使用日志 (比所提到的其他) 被保持。”

七月 2011 更新: 夸大现在已经扩大了他们的VPN服务 31 提供国家! 我们也有来自他们在美国东部一些可用的速度测试结果, 联合王国, 和爱尔兰的服务器为您的评论. 头部到我们的 新闻简报 关于扩大和速度测试的所有最新信息!

一月 2014 更新: 随着冬季奥运会在索契即将来临, 夸大正迅速成为热门话题. 在 只 $4.95 为GSLB中, 夸大的VPN可以解决任何访问限制,开辟全面的奥运报道. 我们一直在关注夸大了一段时间,他们已经非常成功的,其重点为个人VPN的媒体内容. 这不是他们第一次做奥运或者! 全国数大幅增加至 48. 跨多种平台的简单设置 (路由器, 移动, 桌面, 等等) 和VPN的应用程序结合了超低的价格通常保持夸大在上面的VPN提供商. 新增加GSLB中的唯一4.95美元/月补充其现有的9.95美元/月的VPN服务相当不错.

一月 2015 更新: 夸大转换巨大的冬奥会,并在做的相当不错 2014. 新的GSLB中提供立刻上升普及, 并可能被视为第一个廉价的DNS产品之一. 现在, 改变DNS服务是共同的地方. 一个新的网站, 扩大移动, 和更多的服务器都已经加入夸大. 价格继续保持低位仅 $4.95 对于GSLB中和 $9.95 无限VPN. 期限长 3 个月以上可以享受折扣优惠的价格. 如果你正在寻找长期的, $49.95 为 1 GSLB中的一年是一个很有价值的.

表演过火4.633333333336
Visit Site

6 回应 “表演过火”

  1. LOL @古巴说:
    7月10日, 2011 在 9:54 下午

    LOL在阻止国家列表! 亚认为?! 不管怎么说, 基本上,我喜欢夸大. 他们让我看Hulu的,即使我不是在美国. 凉的是我实际支付的保费Hulu的订阅! HAHAH! í由3个月块买它. 我不能让我自己买的比任何更长的时间. 你只是不知道用互联网,我不想赔钱. 他们的OpenVPN, L2TP和PPTP, 所以你应该更新您的评论! 另外,您可以使用自己的夸大软件, 或使用OpenVPN的的定制versin, 或股票的版本与证书. 不是很多地方允许, 虽然我只是用自己的软件呢. 支持是一流的, 但我只用了一次就安装它联系. 速度总是让我看Hulu的没有问题, 所以我好!

    编者注: 哎呦我们的坏! 我们有PPTP和L2TP列表, 但随后的OpenVPN在软件部分. 这是我们的错. OverplayVPN不通过PPTP, L2TP, 和OpenVPN的. 如果你使用OpenVPN的,你可以利用OverplayVPN软件, OpenVPN的定制版, 或用正常的OpenVPN的应用程序的原始配置文件. 感谢您的校正古巴! (P.S. 古巴确实有 64kbps的!)

  2. 固说::
    10月1日, 2011 在 1:56 下午

    夸大是一个非常坚实的VPN服务,我还没有任何投诉了一年多. 我第一次开始使用该服务海外看电视. 当我在路上的安全无线网络上的我,因为使用, 并从Web偶尔下载. 我可以把它所有的时间,因为它足够快,但我通常不会当我在家里​​,除非看视频. 我家的网速为50Mbps,我几乎总是比平均10Mbps的用夸大. 很多可以收看高清晰视频和网上冲浪. 我觉得他们闪耀在哪里可靠性,因为我还没有与他们有问题. 我读到过一些其他的服务,在这里,因为我在想切换省钱, 但阅读停机后,我想我会坚持使用夸大. 我给它 5 所有的恒星周围,除了价格 (从未有过的,虽然联系的支持!)

  3. Lokist说:
    1月17日, 2012 在 1:02 下午

    我用这个看电视在世界各地. 使得它很容易,我让葫芦, Netflix公司, 英国广播公司, 你的名字. 如果你想观看互联网电视, 这就是你所需要的.

  4. 乔纳森说::
    3月18日, 2012 在 10:09 下午

    该夸大的程序是非常容易使用, 指向和点击. 速度是相当不错的, 曾经在一段时间你连接到一个缓慢的IP或IP是从你要浏览一个网站被取缔. 价格也不是天价, 但我宁愿少付笑. 该软件是圆滑和安装没有问题, 从来没有得到任何错误. 总而言之, 一个伟大的产品,我如果有人需要这种性质的产品肯定会推荐. 我认为越来越多的人现在需要.

  5. DBevore说:
    5月14日, 2012 在 5:56 下午

    工作就像一个魅力奥运会,并决定保留它. 哇完全真棒看所有实际进英国. 比美国糟糕进我家好多了. 速度总是让我流. 会偶尔口吃. 不差真的. 性价比还不错轻松购. 总是在那里为我连接和观看与iPlayer上, 等等.

  6. 蒂亚说::
    2月11日, 2013 在 8:14 下午

    我真的很喜欢他们的电视VPN功能,使用它在我的笔记本电脑,形成机场. 这是我的葫芦费利克斯帐户. 谢谢!

发表评论

点击下面率颗星.
价格
速度
保护
可靠性
支持

Overplay

Post Icon

Simply put, Overplay provides a service which can encrypt your internet traffic via one of their high speed and reliable VPN servers. This will secure everything you send from interception by your regular ISP or WiFi provider. Overplay VPN disguises your connection and makes it appear to websites that you visit as if you’re connected directly via our international servers. In effect you are changing your IP address for one of their US, UK, Irish, Canadian, or Swedish IP Addresses.  Overplay also offers SmartDNS at a reduced price for those looking to unblock regional entertainment restrictions on sites like Hulu or Netflix.

Overplay tends to focus on providing VPN service so their customers all over the world can watch online TV. You might have noticed the TV in their logo, and the word “play” in their name! This includes watching BBC iPlayer, Hulu, and other popular sites that offer free TV online. These sites normally block access to the free content and allow only certain countries access. For example, outside of North America, Hulu is blocked. And, outside of the UK, BBC iPlayer is blocked. Well, not anymore – not if you have Overplay VPN!

In order to accomplish this, Overplay VPN has to provide both the ability to choose your country (and IP address), as well as maintain a high speed connection. Choosing your country is important so you can get access to the sites with the TV content, and the high speed connection is important because streaming TV takes up a lot of bandwidth! They seem to do both rather well and often respond to any connection or speed problems promptly, although they do not have “live” support. Still, many premium providers get away without having live support by simply providing quick and responsive support via email.

Overplay VPN and Overplay SmartDNS

Overplay VPN utilizes a custom build of OpenVPN software for customers that are not using PPTP or L2TP. This is fairly typical amongst top tier providers. Some providers just use OpenVPN as-is, with a configuration file. Others use custom builds, such as OverPlay VPN. Others go all out proprietary and develop their own software. Overplay VPN software works with Windows, Mac, Linux, and even the iPhone!  Overplay actually allows you to either use their OverplayVPN software, the custom OpenVPN software, or a standard OpenVPN application with the config files.  Talk about choices!

The plans offered by Overplay, well we should say “plan”, since they only offer one! The plan offered by Overplay runs monthly and is very competitive for the price. You do pay for a month in advance though, but that’s fairly typical of most providers. You can cancel at anytime, and there is no minimum term requirement.

Blocked Countries: Overplay does not allow signups from the following countries:  Cuba, Iran, Libya, North Korea, Sudan, and Syria.

Logging Policy: The Overplay VPN privacy policy says, “Information on “Service Usage” will not be disclosed to anyone, except where required by law. “Service Usage” consists exclusively of the date/time of the connection to us, the length of the connection, the source IP address used for the connection, and the number of bytes transferred. No logs regarding individual session use (other than as mentioned) are kept.”

July 2011 Update: Overplay has now expanded their VPN service to 31 available countries!  We also have some speed test results available from their US East, UK, and Ireland servers for your review.  Head on over to our news bulletin for all the latest info on the expansion and speed tests!

January 2014 Update: With the Winter Olympics in Sochi fast approaching, Overplay is quickly becoming the hot topic.  At only $4.95 for SmartDNS, Overplay VPN can solve any access restrictions and open up fully Olympic coverage.  We have been following Overplay for some time and they have been very successful with their focus on personal VPN for media content.  This isn’t their first time doing the Olympics either!  The country count has increased substantially to 48.  Their simple setup across a wide variety of platforms (router, mobile, desktop, etc.) and VPN app combined with the ultra low prices typically keep Overplay in the top VPN providers.  The new addition of SmartDNS at only $4.95/month complements their existing $9.95/month VPN service quite nicely.

January 2015 Update:  Overplay converted huge on the Winter olympics and did quite well in 2014.  The new SmartDNS offering immediately rose in popularity, and could be considered one of the first inexpensive DNS offerings.  Now, DNS changing services are common place.  A new website, expanded mobile, and more servers have all been added at Overplay.  Prices continue to stay low at only $4.95 for SmartDNS and $9.95 for unlimited VPN.  Term lengths of 3 months or more receive discounted pricing.  If you’re looking long term, $49.95 for 1 year of SmartDNS is a great value.

Overplay4.633333333336
Visit Site

6 Responses to “Overplay”

  1. LOL@Cuba says:
    July 10th, 2011 at 9:54 pm

    LOL at the blocked countries list! Ya think?! Anyway, I basically love Overplay. They let me watch Hulu even though I’m not in the US. The cool part is I actually pay for the premium Hulu subscription! Hahah! I buy it by the 3month blocks. I can’t get myself to buy any longer than that at a time. You just never know with the internet and I don’t want to lose money. They have OpenVPN, L2TP and PPTP, so you should update your review! Plus you can either use their Overplay software, or use a customized versin of OpenVPN, or the stock version with the certificates. Not a lot of places allow that, though I just use their software anyway. Support is top notch, but I only had to contact it on setup once. Speed always lets me watch Hulu without a problem, so I’m good!

    editors note: Whoops our bad! We had PPTP and L2TP in the list, but then OpenVPN in the software section. That’s our fault. OverplayVPN does over PPTP, L2TP, and OpenVPN. If you use OpenVPN you can either utilize the OverplayVPN software, a customized version of OpenVPN, or the raw config files with a normal OpenVPN app. Thanks for the correction Cuba! (p.s. Cuba does have 64kbps!)

  2. Solid says:
    October 1st, 2011 at 1:56 pm

    Overplay is an extremely solid VPN service and I haven’t had any complaints in over a year. I first started using the service to watch some tv overseas. I’ve since used when I’m on the road for secure wifi, and the occasional download from the web. I could leave it on all the time because it’s plenty fast but I normally don’t when I’m at home unless watching video. My home network speed is 50Mbps and I pretty much always average over 10Mbps with Overplay. Plenty to watch high def video and surf the web. I think where they shine is reliability since I’ve yet to have a problem with them. I read through some other services here because I was thinking about switching to save money, but after reading about downtime I think I’m going to stick with Overplay. I give it 5 stars all around except price (never had to contact support though!)

  3. Lokist says:
    January 17th, 2012 at 1:02 pm

    I use this to watch TV all over the world. Makes it SO easy for me to get Hulu, Netflix, BBC, you name it. If you want to watch internet tv, this is what you need.

  4. Jonathan says:
    March 18th, 2012 at 10:09 pm

    the Overplay program is extremely easy to use, point and click. The speed is pretty good, once in awhile you connect to a slow IP or an IP that is banned from a site you want to navigate. The price isn’t astronomical, but I’d prefer to pay less lol. The software is sleek and installs without a problem, never get any errors. All in all, a great product I definitely would recommend if someone needed a product of this nature. Which I think more people will need now.

  5. DBevore says:
    May 14th, 2012 at 5:56 pm

    Worked like a charm for the olympics and decided to keep it. Wow totally awesome to watch all that with the actual UK feed. Was SO much better than the crappy US feed I had at home. Speeds always allowed me to stream. Would stutter occassionally. Not bad at all really. Cost wasn’t that bad easy purchase. Was always there for me to connect to and watch with iPlayer, etc.

  6. Tia says:
    February 11th, 2013 at 8:14 pm

    I really like their TV VPN and use it on my laptop form the airport. This is my Hulu Flix account. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support