Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh هي واحدة من خدمات VPN الأسرع نموا هناك في الوقت الحالي. هؤلاء الرجال في كل مكان. على أسعار منخفضة للغاية والالتزام الخصوصية جعلتها مروحة المفضلة لحظة. في المنتدى فقط عن كل, يمكنك العثور على أشخاص التوصية Proxy.sh للمستخدمين الجدد. أكبر فائدة لProxy.sh هي سياسة تسجيل الخاصة بهم والتي هي من بين الأكثر صرامة والخاص في صناعة. Proxy.sh لا تبقي أي سجلات داخليا ولا تخزين عناوين IP العملاء ترتبط حسابات الاشتراك. وخلافا لبعض الآخرين…

خدمة VPN من Proxy.sh هي التي تقدم سرعة العالية التي تضم عددا من الميزات المفيدة. جميع الخطط من Proxy.sh ميزة PPTP, L2TP, المسنجر, وSafeJumper. كما أنها تتميز خدمات DNS وSOCKS. وبالنظر إلى أسعار منخفضة جدا, من الصعب أن نعتقد أنهم قادرون على سحب مقابل كل ذلك في خطة بدون عقد! SafeJumper من Proxy.sh هو من الملكيه تطبيق برامج ويندوز, ماك, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, والروبوت. اسم يأتي من السمة الأساسية – بمجرد الاتصال إلى ملقم VPN Proxy.sh, و “قطع” زر سوف يتحول إلى “Safejump”. النقر على هذا الزر يسمح لك ل “قفز” (قطع الاتصال وإعادة الاتصال على الفور) إلى الموقع الجديد المحدد. لذلك “SafeJump” من خادم VPN إلى خادم VPN. وكانت الخدمات اللوجستية لهذا منذ فترة طويلة مشكلة في اتصالات آمنة حقا لأن قطع واضح وإعادة العمل من عنوان IP نفسه إلى الشبكات الخاصة الإفتراضية الجديدة رصدها بسهولة. SafeJump هو الحل الممتاز والتطبيق البرمجيات يجعل من السهل القيام به. لمزيد من الراحة التي القيت في ميزة ل “انتقال إلى أسرع” ملقم VPN جدا.

Proxy SH SafeJumper Screenshot Country Selection

بالطبع حيث أن يكونوا دون خدمات الوكيل? كغيبروكسي من Proxy.sh يمكن أن تبقي IP الخاص بك، والمكان مخبأة من أي موقع. مرة واحدة كنت قد وصلت الصفحة الرئيسية كغيبروكسي, ببساطة إدخال أي HTTP, HTTPS أو FTP العنوان في الحقل النصي هو مبين في أجل الوصول إلى تلك المواقع مع IP الخاص بك، والمكان مخبأة. تذكر أن وكيل ليس حلا كاملا على الرغم من, بعض خدمات الموقع قد لا تزال تمر بلا حماية من خلال عناصر مثل كائنات أدوبي فلاش.

Proxy SH SafeJumper for Android  and iOS are Free

Proxy.sh تطبيقات SafeJumper لالروبوت ودائرة الرقابة الداخلية أحرار وتتوفر في اللعب جوجل ومخازن أبل التطبيق. كلا توفير وسيلة سهلة وسريعة لتأمين الاتصال على جهازك المحمول. هي تعليمات المتاحة على موقع Proxy.sh لتثبيت يدوي في فوز, ماك, دائرة الرقابة الداخلية, الروبوت, فري, ديبيان, أوبونتو, واكبر برهان. منذ Proxy.sh توفر الشهادات, وهو متوافق للغاية مع OS مجرد عن أي. بل هي أيضا واحدة من الخدمات الوحيدة ونحن نعلم أن في الواقع كل ما لديهم وظائف الطلبات المدونة DMCA, إشعارات الاستيلاء, وأوامر التفتيش. يسمونه تقرير الشفافية Proxy.sh كما أنه يحصل على وضع على تويتر! انها دليل آخر على مدى جدية هؤلاء الرجال تأخذ الأمنية VPN وخصوصية المستخدم. نحن لا نعرف من أي مزود خدمة آخر بالإرسال علنا ​​إشعارات.

See the Proxy SH SafeJumper for iOS

شبكة VPN في Proxy.sh قد نما نموا مطردا، وتقف الآن عند حوالي 42 الدول. وتشمل خططها الطبقة المتوسطة والعالية الوصول الكامل إلى شبكة VPN في حين تشمل خطط الطبقة أدنى مجموعة فرعية محدودة. وللمسافر الطريق, Proxy.sh هي واحدة من عدد قليل من الذين يقدمون 3 يمر يوم – فقط $2. الأسعار في Proxy.sh هي أقل بكثير من المنافسة. خطتهم المتوسطة بنسبة 10 $ / شهر هي أكثر من كافية بالنسبة لمعظم الناس، وحوالي 10% أقل من أكثر من المسابقة. يقبل Proxy.sh مجموعة واسعة من خيارات الدفع بما في ذلك بطاقات الائتمان, رسالة قصيرة, وبيتكوين!

سياسة تسجيل: مباشرة من على التعليمات:, “نحن لا تبقي أي سجلات داخليا. الشيء الوحيد الذي سجل هنا هو عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وتفاصيل الشراء (الفواتير مرتبطة إلى البريد الإلكتروني الخاص بك وتفاصيل المنتج الخاص بك). نحن لا تسجيل نشاطك على وكيل لدينا (لا مصادقة ولا حركة المرور). نحن لا نعرف حتى ما إذا كنت تستخدم وكيل لدينا أم لا. نحن عدم تسجيل IP أو موقع, ولا أي شيء مثل تفاصيل متصفحك. مع ذلك, يجب عليك أن تدرك أن بوابات الدفع لدينا سيقوم بتسجيل IP الخاص بك, موقع وأي المعلومات التي تقدمها لهم. انها دعوة لتقرر ما ينبغي أو لا ينبغي إطلاق سراح بها.”

Visit Site

واحد ردا على “Proxy.SH”

  1. proxysh يقول:
    14 مارس, 2014 في 1:00 في

    RTVPNandUsenet: Proxy.sh لديها واحد من أفضل سجلات لا! السياسات هناك. 5 دولارات في الشهر للغاية! دفع ث / بيتكوين! http://t.co/ls1XxeH0CU @ ل...

ترك الرد

انقر فوق النجوم أدناه لمعدل.
السعر
السرعة
حماية
الموثوقية
دعم

Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh is one of the fastest growing VPN services out there right now.  These guys are everywhere.  Their extremely low prices and commitment to privacy have made them an instant fan favorite.  In just about every forum, you can find people recommending Proxy.sh to new users.  The biggest benefit to Proxy.sh is their logging policy which is among the most strict and private in the industry.  Proxy.sh does not keep any logs internally and does not store customer IP addresses linked to subscription accounts.  Unlike some others…

The VPN service from Proxy.sh is a high speed offering that includes a number of beneficial features.  All plans from Proxy.sh feature PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, and SafeJumper.  They also feature DNS and SOCKS services.  Considering the ultra low prices, its hard to believe they are able to pull it all off in a plan with no contract!  SafeJumper from Proxy.sh is their proprietary software application for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.  The name comes from the core feature – once you connect to a Proxy.sh VPN server, the “Disconnect” button will turn into “Safejump”. Clicking this button will allow you to “jump” (disconnect and reconnect instantaneously) to the new selected location.  So a “SafeJump” from VPN server to VPN server.  The logistics of this have long been a problem in truly secure connections because the obvious disconnect and reconnect action of the same IP address to new VPNs is easily monitored.  SafeJump is an excellent solution and the software app makes it easy to do.  For added convenience they have thrown in a feature to “jump to fastest” VPN server too.

Proxy SH SafeJumper Screenshot Country Selection

Of course where would they be without proxy services?  CGIProxy from Proxy.sh can keep your IP and location hidden from any website.  Once you have reached the CGIProxy main page, simply input any HTTP, HTTPS or FTP address in the textfield shown in order to access those sites with your IP and location hidden. Remember that a proxy isn’t a complete solution though, some location services might still go through unprotected via items like Adobe Flash objects.

Proxy SH SafeJumper for Android  and iOS are Free

Proxy.sh SafeJumper Apps for Android and iOS are free and available in the Google Play and Apple App stores.  Both provide a quick and easy way to secure the connection on your mobile device.  Instructions are available at the Proxy.sh website for manual installation in Win, Mac, iOS, Android, FreeBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, and OpenBSD.  Since Proxy.sh provides the certificates, it is highly compatible with just about any OS.  They are also one of the only services we know that actually posts all their DMCA takedown requests, seizure notices, and search warrants.  They call it the Proxy.sh transparency report and it also gets put on twitter!   It’s another indication of how seriously these guys take VPN security and user privacy.  We don’t know of any another service provider publicly posting notices.

See the Proxy SH SafeJumper for iOS

The VPN network at Proxy.sh has been steadily growing and now stands at about 42 countries.  Their medium and high tier plans include complete access to the VPN network while the lowest tier plans include a limited subset.  And for the road traveler, Proxy.sh is one of the few who offer a 3 day pass – only $2.  Prices at Proxy.sh are considerably lower than their competition.  Their medium plan at $10/month is more than enough for most people and about 10% lower than most of the competition.  Proxy.sh accepts a wide range of payment options including Credit Card, SMS, and BitCoin!

Logging Policy:  Straight from their FAQ:, “We do not keep any logs internally. The only thing we log here is your e-mail address and your purchase details (your invoices linked to your e-mail and your product details). We do not log your activity on our proxy (neither the authentication nor the traffic). We don’t even know whether you use our proxy or not. We do not log IP or location, nor anything such as your browser details. Nevertheless, you must be aware that our payment gateways will log your IP, location and any information you provide to them. It’s your call to decide what you should or should not release out.”

Information
Cost per 1 Month $5.00 to $25.00 (varies)
Cost per 3 Months $15.00 to $30.00 (varies)
Cost per 6 Months $25.00 to $149.99 (varies)
Cost per Year $40 to $249.99 (varies)
Minimum Term None
Low Plan Term 1 Month
Low Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
Low Plan IP Shared
Low Plan Cost $5.00
Medium Plan Term 1 month
Medium Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
Medium Plan IP Shared
Medium Plan Cost $10.00
High Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
High Plan IP Dedicated
High Plan Cost $25.00
IP Shared
IP Dedicated
Maximum Speed
Unlimited Bandwidth
Protocol PPTP
Protocol SSTP
Protocol L2TP IPSec
Protocol OpenVPN
File Share P2P
Requires Software OpenVPN Only
Software Type Proprietary
Countries Offered 42
Visit Site

One Response to “Proxy.SH”

  1. proxysh says:
    March 14th, 2014 at 1:00 am

    RT @VPNandUsenet: Proxy.sh has one of the best No Logs! policies out there. 5 bucks a month too! Pay w/BitCoin! http://t.co/ls1XxeH0CU @pro…

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support