Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh是增長最快的VPN業務在那裡之一,現在. 這些傢伙是無處不在. 其極低的價格和承諾隱私使他們瞬間球迷喜愛. 在幾乎每一個論壇, 你可以找人推薦Proxy.sh新用戶. 以Proxy.sh最大的好處是他們的記錄政策,是其中最嚴格的和私人的行業. Proxy.sh不保留任何日誌 在內部,不存儲連接到認購賬戶的客戶的IP地址. 不像其他一些…

從Proxy.sh的VPN服務是一種高速產品,它包含了許多有益的功能. 所有的Proxy.sh功能PPTP計劃, L2TP, OpenVPN的, 和SafeJumper. 它們還具有DNS和SOCKS服務. 考慮到超低價格, 它很難相信他們能夠與任何合同把它全部關閉的計劃! SafeJumper 從Proxy.sh是Windows自己的專利軟件應用, 蘋果, 的iOS, 和Android. 這個名字來源於核心功能 – 一旦你連接到Proxy.sh VPN服務器, 該 “斷開” 按鈕會變成 “Safejump”. 單擊此按鈕將允許你 “跳” (斷開並重新連接瞬間) 新選定的位置. 因此,一個 “SafeJump” 從VPN服務器到VPN服務器. 這樣做的物流真正實現安全連接早就有問題,因為明顯的斷開並重新連接相同的IP地址到新的VPN的動作很容易監控. SafeJump是一個很好的解決方案,軟件應用程序可以很容易做到. 為了更加方便他們在一個功能都拋給 “跳轉到最快” VPN服務器太.

Proxy SH SafeJumper Screenshot Country Selection

當然,他們在那裡將沒有代理服務? CGIProxy 從Proxy.sh可以保持你的IP和地點從任何網站隱藏. 一旦你已經達到了CGIProxy主頁, 只需輸入任何HTTP, 在為了訪問這些站點,你的IP和位置隱蔽顯示的文本字段HTTPS或FTP地址. 請記住,代理並不是一個完整的解決方案,雖然, 一些位置服務仍然可能通過無保護的通過的項目,如的Adobe Flash對象.

Proxy SH SafeJumper for Android  and iOS are Free

Proxy.sh SafeJumper應用Android和iOS都是免費的 而在谷歌播放和蘋果應用程序商店有售. 兩者都提供了一個快速簡便的方法,以確保您的移動設備上的連接. 說明可在Proxy.sh網站在Win手動安裝, 蘋果, 的iOS, 安卓, FreeBSD的, Debian的, Ubuntu的, 和OpenBSD. 由於Proxy.sh提供證書, 它與幾乎所有的操作系​​統高度兼容. 他們也是我們唯一知道的服務之一,實際上所有職位的DMCA刪除請求, 扣押通知書, 和搜查令. 他們把它叫做 Proxy.sh透明度報告 它也被提上嘰嘰喳喳! 它的這些傢伙認真對待VPN安全和用戶隱私另一個跡象. 我們不知道的 任何 另一個服務提供商公開發布通知.

See the Proxy SH SafeJumper for iOS

在Proxy.sh VPN網絡已穩步增長,目前已達約 42 國家. 他們中,高層次的計劃包括到VPN網絡的完全訪問權限,而最低層的計劃包括一個有限的子集. 而對於在路上的旅行者, Proxy.sh是誰提供了為數不多的 3 天通 – 只 $2. 在Proxy.sh價格比競爭對手低得多. 他們的$ 10 /月媒介計劃是綽綽有餘對於大多數人以及有關 10% 比大多數競爭的下. Proxy.sh接受多種付款方式,包括信用卡, 短信, 和比特幣!

日誌記錄策略: 直接從他們的常見問題:, “我們不保留任何日誌,內部. 我們在這裡記錄的唯一的事情就是你的e-mail地址和您的購買細節 (發票聯繫到您的電子郵件,你的產品的詳細信息). 我們不登錄我們的代理您的活動 (既不認證也不是交通). 我們甚至不知道是否使用我們的代理服務器或不. 我們 不記錄IP 或位置, 什麼也不如你的瀏覽器的詳細信息. 雖然, 你必須認識到,我們的支付網關將記錄您的IP, 位置,並提供給他們的任何信息. 這是你的電話,以決定你應該或不應該釋放出來。”

信息
按成本 1 一個月 $5.00 以 $25.00 (變化)
按成本 3 個月 $15.00 以 $30.00 (變化)
按成本 6 個月 $25.00 以 $149.99 (變化)
每年的成本 $40 以 $249.99 (變化)
最低刑期
低計劃期限 1 一個月
低計劃協議 PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN的
低計劃IP 共享
低方案成本 $5.00
中期計劃期限 1 一個月
中期計劃協議 PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN的
中期計劃IP 共享
中期計劃成本 $10.00
高計劃協議 PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN的
高計劃IP 專用
高級計劃成本 $25.00
IP共享
IP專用
最大速率
無限流量
協議PPTP
SSTP協議
協議L2TP的IPSec
協議的OpenVPN
文件共享P2P
要求軟件 OpenVPN的只有
軟件類型 所有權
國家參團 42
Visit Site

一個響應 “Proxy.SH”

  1. proxysh 說:
    3月14日, 2014 在 1:00 在

    RT @VPNandUsenet: Proxy.sh有最好的沒有日誌之一! 政策在那裡. 5 雄鹿一個月太! 支付瓦特/比特幣! http://t.co/ls1XxeH0CU @親...

發表評論

按星星下面率.
價格
速度
保護
可靠性
支持

Proxy.SH

Post Icon

Proxy.sh is one of the fastest growing VPN services out there right now.  These guys are everywhere.  Their extremely low prices and commitment to privacy have made them an instant fan favorite.  In just about every forum, you can find people recommending Proxy.sh to new users.  The biggest benefit to Proxy.sh is their logging policy which is among the most strict and private in the industry.  Proxy.sh does not keep any logs internally and does not store customer IP addresses linked to subscription accounts.  Unlike some others…

The VPN service from Proxy.sh is a high speed offering that includes a number of beneficial features.  All plans from Proxy.sh feature PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, and SafeJumper.  They also feature DNS and SOCKS services.  Considering the ultra low prices, its hard to believe they are able to pull it all off in a plan with no contract!  SafeJumper from Proxy.sh is their proprietary software application for Windows, Mac, iOS, and Android.  The name comes from the core feature – once you connect to a Proxy.sh VPN server, the “Disconnect” button will turn into “Safejump”. Clicking this button will allow you to “jump” (disconnect and reconnect instantaneously) to the new selected location.  So a “SafeJump” from VPN server to VPN server.  The logistics of this have long been a problem in truly secure connections because the obvious disconnect and reconnect action of the same IP address to new VPNs is easily monitored.  SafeJump is an excellent solution and the software app makes it easy to do.  For added convenience they have thrown in a feature to “jump to fastest” VPN server too.

Proxy SH SafeJumper Screenshot Country Selection

Of course where would they be without proxy services?  CGIProxy from Proxy.sh can keep your IP and location hidden from any website.  Once you have reached the CGIProxy main page, simply input any HTTP, HTTPS or FTP address in the textfield shown in order to access those sites with your IP and location hidden. Remember that a proxy isn’t a complete solution though, some location services might still go through unprotected via items like Adobe Flash objects.

Proxy SH SafeJumper for Android  and iOS are Free

Proxy.sh SafeJumper Apps for Android and iOS are free and available in the Google Play and Apple App stores.  Both provide a quick and easy way to secure the connection on your mobile device.  Instructions are available at the Proxy.sh website for manual installation in Win, Mac, iOS, Android, FreeBSD, Debian, Ubuntu, and OpenBSD.  Since Proxy.sh provides the certificates, it is highly compatible with just about any OS.  They are also one of the only services we know that actually posts all their DMCA takedown requests, seizure notices, and search warrants.  They call it the Proxy.sh transparency report and it also gets put on twitter!   It’s another indication of how seriously these guys take VPN security and user privacy.  We don’t know of any another service provider publicly posting notices.

See the Proxy SH SafeJumper for iOS

The VPN network at Proxy.sh has been steadily growing and now stands at about 42 countries.  Their medium and high tier plans include complete access to the VPN network while the lowest tier plans include a limited subset.  And for the road traveler, Proxy.sh is one of the few who offer a 3 day pass – only $2.  Prices at Proxy.sh are considerably lower than their competition.  Their medium plan at $10/month is more than enough for most people and about 10% lower than most of the competition.  Proxy.sh accepts a wide range of payment options including Credit Card, SMS, and BitCoin!

Logging Policy:  Straight from their FAQ:, “We do not keep any logs internally. The only thing we log here is your e-mail address and your purchase details (your invoices linked to your e-mail and your product details). We do not log your activity on our proxy (neither the authentication nor the traffic). We don’t even know whether you use our proxy or not. We do not log IP or location, nor anything such as your browser details. Nevertheless, you must be aware that our payment gateways will log your IP, location and any information you provide to them. It’s your call to decide what you should or should not release out.”

Information
Cost per 1 Month $5.00 to $25.00 (varies)
Cost per 3 Months $15.00 to $30.00 (varies)
Cost per 6 Months $25.00 to $149.99 (varies)
Cost per Year $40 to $249.99 (varies)
Minimum Term None
Low Plan Term 1 Month
Low Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
Low Plan IP Shared
Low Plan Cost $5.00
Medium Plan Term 1 month
Medium Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
Medium Plan IP Shared
Medium Plan Cost $10.00
High Plan Protocol PPTP & L2TP & OpenVPN
High Plan IP Dedicated
High Plan Cost $25.00
IP Shared
IP Dedicated
Maximum Speed
Unlimited Bandwidth
Protocol PPTP
Protocol SSTP
Protocol L2TP IPSec
Protocol OpenVPN
File Share P2P
Requires Software OpenVPN Only
Software Type Proprietary
Countries Offered 42
Visit Site

One Response to “Proxy.SH”

  1. proxysh says:
    March 14th, 2014 at 1:00 am

    RT @VPNandUsenet: Proxy.sh has one of the best No Logs! policies out there. 5 bucks a month too! Pay w/BitCoin! http://t.co/ls1XxeH0CU @pro…

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support