StrongVPN

Post Icon

如果你在市場上是一個VPN賬號, 它很可能你已經聽說過StrongVPN的. 他們一直在提供上網服務, 以及VPN, 一段很長的時間, 他們明白如何才能為客戶提供了優質的服務.

StrongVPN是由管理可靠的託管在同一組中運行. 這意味著你是從一個相當大的公司,已經有相當長一段時間讓你的VPN服務. 除了是非常有名, StrongVPN一般都具有良好的口碑 - 無論是對於託管服務或VPN服務.

通過StrongVPN提供的計劃是最多樣的所有供應商和複雜. 在其網站上單獨列出他們多 10 不同的計劃, 各有各的特點, 術語, 和插件. 出於這個原因,它可以是相當困難的StrongVPN比較到VPN服務提供商的其餘. 然而, 您可以使用我們的對照表和功能列表,以有助於縮小到他們的主要計劃產品. 在大多數情況下StrongVPN區分它們在計劃 4 途徑: 協議類型, 服務器, 開關, 和期限長度. 他們提供所有主要協議類型, 包括新發布的SSTP. 他們可用的服務器通過不同計劃,可以由雙方提供的數量和東道國進行分類. 自StrongVPN允許根據需要客戶切換服務器, 這個功能也各不相同了計劃. 高性價比的計劃包括每月更多的可用交換機. StrongVPN長期的長度是相當典型的; 然而,他們的計劃也有一個 3 每月最低應被任何潛在客戶進行仔細注意. 尤其是因為大多數其他供應商不強制最低刑期.

StrongVPN來提供多種封裝的能力意味著你可以從中挑選適合您的需要. 然而, 這也意味著你可能有一個更困難的時候權衡競爭的現有計劃的特點.

其中StrongVPN的主要優勢是大量東道國和他們保持服務器. 這意味著,客戶遍布全球各地可以連接到他們的VPN服務器,並獲得快速的連接. 這也意味著,無論你在哪裡居住, 可以在許多不同的國家連接到服務器, 從而提供了保護和安全的更高的水平.

封鎖的國家: StrongVPN不允許來自以下國家註冊等: 尼日利亞和加納.

日誌記錄策略: “在我們日常工作的過程中, 我們不監控, 任何單一客戶VPN活動記錄或存儲日誌. 不過,我們將記錄下的數據: 時間, 日期和地點的VPN連接作出, VPN連接的持續時間, 並且在連接期間使用的帶寬。”

六月 2011 更新: StrongVPN增加了一噸的服務器 五月六月!

二月 2014 更新: 看著StrongVPN成長和適應的VPN服務市場已經一飽口福. 這家公司是認真頂尖及其可靠的承諾, 高速服務是顯而易見的. 他們的新 StrongDNS服務包括免費試用 並開闢奧運 (和其他) 輕鬆. 除了提供新的服務, StrongVPN已經走出了強勁的Andr​​oid應用程序,它提供了所有的訪問 400+ 在服務器 19 國家. 與許多其他VPN服務提供商, StrongVPN已經跨足硬件 & 服務套餐. StrongVPN現在提供路由器 從大牌像華碩, Linksys的, 和Netgear梳理與年度訂閱的VPN服務. 一個驚人的組合在所有家庭設備的VPN接入. 現在,接受比特幣付款, StrongVPN正在繼續設置VPN服務的酒吧!

信息
按成本 1 一個月 $5.00 以 $30.00 (變化)
按成本 3 個月 $15.00 以 $60.00 (變化)
按成本 6 個月 $27.50 以 180.00 (變化)
每年的成本 $50.00 以 $210.00 (變化)
最低刑期 3 個月
低計劃期限 1 一個月
低計劃協議 StrongDNS
低計劃IP
低方案成本 $5.00
中期計劃期限 1 一個月
中期計劃協議 SSL (開放) 或PPTP & L2TP
中期計劃IP
中期計劃成本 $15.00
高級計劃期限 1 一個月
高計劃協議 PPTP, SSL (開放), L2TP
高計劃IP
高級計劃成本 $30.00
IP共享
IP專用
最大速率
無限流量
協議PPTP
SSTP協議
協議L2TP的IPSec
協議的OpenVPN
要求軟件 唯一的OpenVPN
軟件類型 OpenVPN的
國家參團 19
文件共享P2P
StrongVPN4.47518
Visit Site

17 回應 “StrongVPN”

  1. 拉里·摹說:
    4月21日, 2011 在 3:23 下午

    我超級高興與強VPN的VPN服務. 審批過程非常快,我花了小於 30 從購買分鐘,直到我被接.

    這是驚人的速度, 現在我可以享受的服務,如Netflix公司, 河源, 我的電腦上和BBC電視. 肯定會推薦此提供給我的朋友和家人.

  2. 羅伯特·J·說:
    5月1日, 2011 在 6:49 下午

    我使用的是Mac, 水牛WZR-HP-g301NH路由器和得到的一切和內運行 30 分鐘.

    至於速度變, 嗯,我從日本訪問,我的正常的服務是一樣的地方 50 Mbps的,當我通過LA與VPN連接 (美國) 它是關於 10 Mbps的. 我想這是有些下降,但仍然足夠快. 我仍然可以使用我的蘋果電視上看到一些高清質量的視頻流.

    總的來說,我給它一個豎起大拇指. 所有我想做的服務和幾件事情我甚至沒有想到像開關位置.

  3. 布倫特說::
    5月22日, 2011 在 3:20 在

    我在海外工作,現在,是無法用我的Netflix或觀看電視節目在線. StrongVpn使得fasr, 易, 並確保我繼續與Netflix. 這也讓我看美國的電視節目. 該服務只是簡單的令人驚嘆. 我一直在各地的計算機很長一段時間和我從來沒有收到如此驚人的支持. 阿列克謝在強是一個頂尖的技術支持人員…他有幫我兩次 (我自己的錯) 並迅速得到了我,登錄到我的電腦幫我運行,即使!

  4. 賈哄說:
    5月30日, 2011 在 12:23 在

    我現在可以訪問到FB, YouTube和其他一些網站在中國被屏蔽感謝StrongVPN. 我訂閱了 $55 包, 少了很多比我的同事已支付, 但我仍然得到所有服務, 雖然連接似乎是有問題的, 即. 我不得不改行L2TP或PPTP在開始連接VPN麻煩. 幾次嘗試後, 然後,我可以訪問. 我不知道,如果每個人都經歷了同樣的事情, 如果我的iPad超時 & 變成黑屏, VPN連接滴. 總體, 良好的服務,並會推薦給那些誰需要VPN.

  5. BradC說:
    6月2日, 2011 在 6:54 下午

    中國居住的長城防火牆的背後,是一個巨大的痛苦. 我不認為很多人都明白怎麼不好也可以是, 特別是居住在美國的中國後,前.

    Facebook這樣的網站, 嘰嘰喳喳, 任何的tumblr或Blogspot的博客, 和其他許多網站都徹底封鎖, 和谷歌的服務受到嚴重削弱對它們是無用的地步.

    StrongVPN讓我重新開始我的正常的網上生活, 包括使用Netflix和Hulu的中. StrongVPN的服務是不在話下設置和我沒有任何問題,它在所有.

    有一件事我肯定不會喜歡約簽署了StrongVPN, 雖然, 是一些垃圾郵件. 我已收到 9 從他們的電子郵件在三個星期的課程. 他們中的一些是必要的, 最不. 我已經試過多次退訂. 到目前為止,我還沒有成功.

    另一件事我注意到的是,你必須要特別注意這計劃您訂閱. 為中國用戶提供最好的計劃包括最服務器選項, 尤其是在美國. 顯然L2TP或OpenVPN的. PPTP沒有這裡好. 而一些美國的服務器可以得到緩慢, 所以最好有很多的選擇. 我認為,他們已經擴大了美國和英國的服務器產品,以適應負載和速度增加.

  6. Sheryar S. 說:
    6月5日, 2011 在 8:07 下午

    我在阿聯酋2M左右的DSL連接. 我使用的MacOS的PPTP及OpenVPN的. 我主要是用它來瀏覽和VoIP. 速度是優良. 有幾次我遇到了一些問題,在不同的系統配置它. 剛去到Skype和他們曾經友好的工作人員在那裡幫助我. 一直與他們的客戶進行了一年多,並不能認為任何其他的VPN服務提供商去.

  7. 馬蒂說::
    7月11日, 2011 在 9:59 下午

    一直StrongVPN一個非常快樂的客戶大約有一年了. 我在購買前做了很多研究,發現StrongVPN過的規模最大,速度最快的VPN網絡在那裡收視率最高. 你可以比較他們的國家, 服務器, 和IP數到幾乎任何人,他們應該拔得頭籌. 另外他們的支持是一流的, 24x7x365, 它是活的. 我主要是用它是隱私,但也讓一些視頻流,從不與任何速度問題 – 正如我所說, 它們是最快迄今為止. 絕對不是一些夜間飛行組或者他們已經很長一段時間,並會在這裡很久之後剩下的離開…

  8. 羅納德說:
    10月9日, 2011 在 11:30 下午

    你真的應該看看StrongVPN再次. 他們的服務應該是在你列表的頂部,如果你是誠實! 這些傢伙都是頂尖的,使所有其他的夫妻店VPN服務看起來像廢話. 認真地. 24/7 現場幫助基本上無限支持. 所有主要的VPN協議, 包括SSTP. 這麼多不同的計劃,它不可能沒有找到你所需要的. 我一直在使用它們一年多了,我從來沒有過任何連接問題. 我使用L2TP對我的筆記本電腦定期. 大速度, 總是可靠. 不知道你為什麼不給他們完美的評分…也許是偏見?

    編者注: 嘿嘿嘿! 我們敲'時間了整個半星,en! 就是這樣! 而且,這只是因為他們的計劃往往比他們的競爭對手多一點. 但我們也同意, 他們的支持和可靠性是驚人的!

  9. 艾薩克說,:
    10月27日, 2011 在 8:03 下午

    強是迄今為止規模最大,最可靠的VPN. 這是一個由專業人士值得信賴的,而不是由一些孩子還是有些莫名的離岸公司運行. 我用這個在家裡, 在工作, 和旅行.

  10. 彼得說:
    11月13日, 2011 在 1:41 在

    快, 很少停機, 並大力支持. 我不喜歡的唯一的事情是他們的記錄和DMCA政策, 尤其是,你不能在無線路由器上分享您的VPN (如果您有它設置成這樣). 其他比, 這是一個偉大的可靠的VPN! 我很少得到上述1.5MB (我在一個連接3MB), 但是這是好的.

  11. 將P說::
    2月4日, 2012 在 12:40 在

    絕對不能出差錯StrongVPN. 到目前為止,我知道的最大的網絡, 尤其是,它提供對個人用戶便宜的計劃. 計劃可供選擇噸 – 您的網站沒有做他們一個公道. 不知道其他職位,但我可以使用L2TP或OpenVPN的持續最大20Mbps的我. 主要是用它來播放流式視頻和無線安全. 絕對錢花得值.

  12. MightyWhitey說:
    3月12日, 2012 在 6:05 下午

    大VPN. 速度是太棒了. IM接近VPN等拉開距離並沒有真正影響我的速度, 他們最大我出去. 我已經得到了很大的速度,甚至 3000 英里遠的VPN. 比HMA在我的經驗更好.

  13. DMCA說:
    3月18日, 2012 在 9:36 下午

    真的很喜歡StrongVPN約 6 個月. 然後我得到的​​截止…DMCA刪除通知. StrongVPN很客氣一下吧, 但現在基本上不能使用它. 我發現看著周圍StrongVPN真的是不是最好的,如果你打算使用了很多bittorent的. 體面的價格, 良好的速度.

  14. IgorB說:
    3月18日, 2012 在 9:42 下午

    這些傢伙提供最好的客戶服務永遠, 問題是實時回答, 全天候和每個人我遇到的援助是很有學問, 幫助和禮貌. 事實上, 他們的服務完美的作品所有的時間和有很少需要在談論為客戶服務,在所有. 但是,這些少數邊緣的情況下,我不得不立即解決, 僅僅幾分鐘之內. 強烈推薦.

  15. 克蘭西說::
    3月18日, 2012 在 9:43 下午

    強大的VPN解決中國封鎖的內容, 緩慢的連接速度, 和站點已阻止中國IP地址範圍. 我每天都使用它的業務和更快的下載速度. 支持令人難以置信的reponsive, 24×7 和響應在幾分鐘請求.

  16. 馬歇爾Ĵ. 說:
    3月18日, 2012 在 9:44 下午

    我面對有關互聯網接入兩大挑戰: 我的工作需要經常和擴展國際旅行社, 因此,我採取了很多事情在美國保健所 “遙控”. 有幾個網站它,我可以訪問每月數次是關鍵; 不幸的是,他們都僅限於美國,僅接入. 很多時候,我上網是我的客戶裡面’ 網絡, 這往往有各種IM應用程序的端口阻塞, 以及對FTP的限制,等. 這些都是我用,以方便我的工作職責非常重要的工具. 這兩個問題都已經解決了使用強VPN服務. 服務水平和響應時間已經很不錯. 更多, 匿名和安全功能是一個不錯的獎金.

  17. 瑪雅說::
    6月13日, 2012 在 5:41 在

    一直堅挺VPN的用戶超過 2 多年, 但切換,因為他們的伐木政策,HMA. 我在得到了DMCA通知 3 打開我的Vuze的小時. 還, 無需VPN我的正常連接速度 38 Mb / s的, 但StrongVPN, 我得到 3 Mb / s的它真的物有所值不. 所以,如果你真的重視隱私, 遠離.

發表評論

按星星下面率.
價格
速度
保護
可靠性
支持

StrongVPN

Post Icon

If you are in the market for a VPN account, it is very likely you’ve already heard of StrongVPN. They have been providing Internet Services, as well as VPN, for a very long time, and they understand what it takes to provide the customer with a quality service.

StrongVPN is run by the same group that manages Reliable Hosting.  This means you are getting your VPN service from a rather large company that has been around for quite some time.  In addition to being very well known, StrongVPN generally has a good reputation – whether it is for the hosting services or the VPN services.

The plans offered by StrongVPN are the most varied and complex of all the providers.  On their website alone they list more than 10 different plans, each with various features, terms, and addons.  For this reason it can be quite difficult to compare StrongVPN to rest of the VPN service providers.  However, you can use our Comparison Table and feature lists to help narrow into their major plan offerings.  For the most part StrongVPN differentiates their plans in 4 ways:  Protocol Type, Servers, Switches, and Term length.  They offer all of the major protocol types, including the newly released SSTP.  Their available servers vary by plan and can be categorized by both number offered and host country.  Since StrongVPN allows the customer to switch servers as needed, this feature also varies by plan.  High cost plans include more available switches per month.  StrongVPN term lengths are fairly typical; however their plans do have a 3 month minimum which should be carefully noted by any prospective customer.  Especially since most other providers do not enforce a minimum term.

The ability of StrongVPN to offer a wide variety of packages means that you can pick and choose to suit your needs.  However, it also means that you may have a more difficult time balancing their available plan features against the competition.

One of the major strengths of StrongVPN is the large number of host countries and servers they maintain.  This means that customers all over the globe can connect to their VPN servers and receive a fast connection.  It also means that no matter where you reside, you can connect to servers in many different countries, thus providing a higher level of protection and security.

Blocked Countries: StrongVPN does not allow signups from the following countries:  Nigeria and Ghana.

Logging Policy:  “During our normal course of duties, we do not monitor, record or store logs for any single customers VPN activity. We will however record the following data: time, date and location vpn connection was made, duration of the vpn connection, and bandwidth used during the connection.”

June 2011 Update: StrongVPN has added a ton of servers in May and June!

February 2014 Update: Watching StrongVPN grow and adapt in the VPN service market has been a real treat.  This company is seriously top notch and their commitment to reliable, high speed service is obvious.  Their new StrongDNS service includes a Free Trial and opens up the Olympics (and other) with ease.  In addition to offering new services, StrongVPN has come out strong with an Android app that provides access to all of their 400+ servers in 19 countries.  Similar to many other VPN service providers, StrongVPN has branched out into hardware & service packages.  StrongVPN now offers routers from big names like Asus, Linksys, and Netgear combed with annual subscriptions to VPN service.  An amazing combination for VPN access across all your home devices.  Now accepting BitCoin as payment, StrongVPN is continuing to set the bar on VPN service!

Information
Cost per 1 Month $5.00 to $30.00 (Varies)
Cost per 3 Months $15.00 to $60.00 (Varies)
Cost per 6 Months $27.50 to 180.00 (Varies)
Cost per Year $50.00 to $210.00 (Varies)
Minimum Term 3 Months
Low Plan Term 1 Month
Low Plan Protocol StrongDNS
Low Plan IP Both
Low Plan Cost $5.00
Medium Plan Term 1 Month
Medium Plan Protocol SSL (Open) or PPTP & L2TP
Medium Plan IP Both
Medium Plan Cost $15.00
High Plan Term 1 Month
High Plan Protocol PPTP, SSL (Open), L2TP
High Plan IP Both
High Plan Cost $30.00
IP Shared
IP Dedicated
Maximum Speed
Unlimited Bandwidth
Protocol PPTP
Protocol SSTP
Protocol L2TP IPSec
Protocol OpenVPN
Requires Software OpenVPN only
Software Type OpenVPN
Countries Offered 19
File Share P2P
StrongVPN4.47518
Visit Site

17 Responses to “StrongVPN”

  1. Larry G says:
    April 21st, 2011 at 3:23 pm

    I am super happy with the VPN Services of Strong VPN. The approval process was very quick and it took me less than 30 minutes from purchase until I was connected.

    It is amazing speed, now I can enjoy services like Netflix, Hulu, and BBC tv on my computer. Will definitely recommend this provider to my friends and family.

  2. Robert J says:
    May 1st, 2011 at 6:49 pm

    I use a mac, a buffalo wzr-hp-g301NH router and got everything up and running within 30 minutes.

    As far as speed goes, well I’m accessing from Japan and my normal service is somewhere like 50 mbps and when I connect with vpn via LA (US) it’s about 10 mbps. I guess that’s some drop but still plenty fast. I can still use my apple-tv to see some hd quality streaming video.

    Overall I give it a thumbs up. Everything I wanted the service to do and a few things I didn’t even think about like switching locations.

  3. Brent says:
    May 22nd, 2011 at 3:20 am

    I am working in overseas right now and was not able to use my netflix or watch TV shows online. StrongVpn made it fasr, easy, and secure for me to continue with netflix. It also allowed me to watch US tv shows. The service is just plain amazing. I have been around computers for a long time and NEVER have I received such amazing support. Alexey at Strong is a TOP NOTCH support person…he has had to help me twice (my own fault) and has quickly got me up and running even logging onto my computer to help me!

  4. Jia Hong says:
    May 30th, 2011 at 12:23 am

    I can now access to FB, Youtube and some other sites blocked in China thanks to StrongVPN. I subscribed to $55 package, a lot less than my co-worker was paying, but am still getting all the services, though connection seemed to be problematic, ie. I had trouble connecting VPN via either L2TP or PPTP in the beginning. After several tries, I could then access. I don’t know if everyone experiences the same thing, if my iPad times out & turns to black screen, the VPN connection drops. Overall, a good service and would recommend to those who need VPN.

  5. BradC says:
    June 2nd, 2011 at 6:54 pm

    Living behind the Great Firewall of China is a huge pain. I don’t think many people understand how bad it can be, especially after living in the US before China.

    Sites like Facebook, Twitter, any Tumblr or Blogspot blog, and many other sites are outright blocked, and Google services are severely crippled to the point of them being useless.

    StrongVPN allows me to live my normal online life again, including the use of Netflix and Hulu. StrongVPN’s service was a cinch to set up and I have not had any problems with it at all.

    One thing I have certainly NOT liked about signing up with StrongVPN, though, are some of the spammy emails. I have received 9 emails from them over the course of three weeks. Some of them were necessary, most were not. I have tried multiple times to unsubscribe. So far I have not been successful.

    Another thing I have noticed is that you have pay particular attention to which plan you subscribe to. The best plans for China users include the most server options, especially in the US. And obviously L2TP or OpenVPN. PPTP is no good here. And some US servers can get slow, so it’s best to have a lot of options. I think they have been expanding their US and UK server offerings to accommodate the load and increase speeds.

  6. Sheryar S. says:
    June 5th, 2011 at 8:07 pm

    I have DSL connection in UAE about 2M. I am using the PPTP and OpenVPN on MacOS. I mostly use it for browsing and Voip. The speed is excellent. A few times i had some problems configuring it at different systems. Just went onto skype and their ever friendly staff was there to help me out. Been a customer with them for more than a year and cant think of going with any other vpn service provider.

  7. Marty says:
    July 11th, 2011 at 9:59 pm

    Have been a very happy customer of StrongVPN for about a year now. I did a lot of research before buying and found that StrongVPN had the highest ratings for the largest and fastest VPN network out there. You can compare their country, server, and IP count to just about anybody and they should come out on top. Additionally their support is top notch, 24x7x365, and it’s live. I mainly use it it for privacy but also for some video streaming and never have any issues with speed – as I said, they are the fastest by far. Definitely not some fly by night group either they have been around for a long time and will be here long after the rest leave…

  8. Ronald says:
    October 9th, 2011 at 11:30 pm

    You should realy take a look at StrongVPN again. Their service should be at the top of your list if you were being honest! These guys are top notch and make all the other mom and pop VPN services look like crap. Seriously. 24/7 live help with basically unlimited support. All of the major VPN protocols, including SSTP. So many different plans its impossible to not find what you need. I’ve been using them for over a year and I have never ever had any issues connecting. I use L2TP on a regular basis for my laptop. Great speeds, always reliable. Not sure why you wouldn’t give them perfect rating…biased perhaps?

    editors note: hey hey hey! we knocked ’em down a whole half a star! that’s it! and it’s only because their plans tend to be a little more than their competitors. but we do agree, their support and reliability are phenomenal!

  9. Isaac says:
    October 27th, 2011 at 8:03 pm

    Strong is by far the biggest and most reliable for VPN. This is the one trusted by professionals and isn’t run by some kids or some offshore nameless corporation. I use this at home, at work, and on travel.

  10. Peter says:
    November 13th, 2011 at 1:41 am

    Fast, seldom downtime, and great support. The only thing I don’t like is their logging and DMCA policies, especially that you can’t share your VPN on a WiFi router (if you have it set up that way). Other than that, it’s a great reliable VPN! I rarely get above 1.5MB (I’m on a 3MB connection), but that is okay.

  11. Will P says:
    February 4th, 2012 at 12:40 am

    Absolutely can’t go wrong with StrongVPN. By far the biggest network that I know of, especially one that offers inexpensive plans for the individual user. TONS of plans to choose from – your site does not do them justice. Don’t know about the other post but I can consistently max my 20mbps using L2TP or OpenVPN. Mostly use it to stream video and secure wifi. Definitely money well spent.

  12. MightyWhitey says:
    March 12th, 2012 at 6:05 pm

    Great VPN. Speeds are fantastic. Im close to vpn so distance doesnt really effect my speed, They max me out. I have gotten great speeds even 3000 miles away from the vpn. Better than HMA in my experience.

  13. DMCA says:
    March 18th, 2012 at 9:36 pm

    Really enjoyed StrongVPN for about 6 months. Then I get cutoff…DMCA takedown notice. StrongVPN was very kind about it, but now basically can’t use it. I have found looking around that StrongVPN really isn’t the best if you intend on using a lot of bittorent. Decent pricing, good speeds.

  14. IgorB says:
    March 18th, 2012 at 9:42 pm

    These guys offer best customer service ever, questions are answered in real time, assistance available around the clock and every single person I encountered was very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. In fact, their service works perfectly all the time and there was very little need in talking to customer service at all. But those few fringe cases that I had were resolved immediately, within just few minutes. Highly recommended.

  15. Clancy says:
    March 18th, 2012 at 9:43 pm

    Strong VPN solves Chinese blocked content, slow connection speeds, and sites that have blocked Chinese IP address ranges. I use it daily for business and faster downloads. Support is incredibly reponsive, 24×7 and responds to requests in minutes.

  16. Marshall J. says:
    March 18th, 2012 at 9:44 pm

    I face two challenges regarding internet access: My work requires frequent and extended international travel, therefore I am taking care of many things in USA by “remote control”. There are a few websites that it is critical that I can access several times per month; unfortunately they are all restricted to USA-only access. Quite often my internet access is from inside my customers’ networks, which often have the ports for various IM applications blocked, as well as restrictions on FTP,etc. These are very important tools that I use to facilitate my work duties. Both of these problems have been resolved by the use of Strong VPN service. The service level and response times have been very good. Plus, the anonymity and security features are a nice bonus.

  17. Maya says:
    June 13th, 2012 at 5:41 am

    Have been a user of Strong VPN for more than 2 years now, but switching to HMA because of their logging policies. I got a DMCA notice within 3 hrs of opening my Vuze. Also, my normal connection speed without VPN is 38 Mb/s, but on StrongVPN, I get 3 Mb/s which is not really good value for money. So if you value really privacy, stay away.

Leave a Reply

Click stars below to rate.
Price
Speed
Protection
Reliability
Support