VyprVPN

Post Icon

VyprVPN on ülemine piir VPN teenust võrreldes teiste premium pakkujad – which is amazing considering that they are a relatively new company. Goldenfrog, ettevõte, mis töötab VyprVPN, on tegelikult sama rühma, mis ei Giganews (Usenet pakkuja). Giganews has been a dominant player in Usenet for many years, so it’s no wonder their VPN offering is doing well too. Adding to the bundle, VyprVPN kliendid saavad nüüd tasuta online ladustamise Dump Truck.

The VPN service from VyprVPN can protect your online activity and communications whether at home or on the go. Anytime you connect to the internet from your desktop or mobile device VyprVPN can protect your online privacy and security. The service provides apps for the desktop (Win / Mac) ja mobiilside (Android / iOS). Apps for mobile are free and included in the service. You can use the VyprVPN service on cellular networks, public Wi-Fi and anywhere you connect to the Internet. VyprVPN runs on a network built from the ground up by a company committed to restoring individuals’ õigused privaatsust.

Üks suur omadused umbes VyprVPN on võime kasutada seda oma mobiilseadmes, nagu iPadi, iPhone, or Android phone/tablet. This adds an extra level of privacy and security for anyone using a smartphone. Considering the amount of data most people utilize on their mobile devices, võttes VPN seal lihtsalt mõtet.

vyprvpn windows app location selection

Kuigi VyprVPN on ainult vähesed riigid praegu (Jan 2013 Ajakohastama: Riik arv kasvab jätkuvalt, et 7!), they are strategically positioned to service the customers quite well. There is east coast and west coast US, USA, ja Aasias (Jan 2013 UPDATE: Nüüd, sealhulgas Kanada!). Speeds are reflective of their strategic position focus, with their users reporting little or no degradation in connection speed when using the VPN. Since they allow file transfer/P2P/BT downloads, this is a big benefit for anyone that shares files over the internet. Our speed tests, nagu allpool näidatud, olid jõuda lähedal 20 megabitti sekundis (mb / sec) lae kasutades VPN välismaal rahvusvahelises töökeskkonnas (Amsterdam). Continental US speeds East and West were also high, üle 2000 Kilobaiti sekundis (KB / sec), või veel ümber 17-18 megabitti sekundis (mb / sec).

Kui oled Giganews Diamond klient saab tegelikult saada VyprVPN tasuta ($15.00/kuu väärtus). So if you’re considering buying Usenet service as well, lisaks osta VPN teenust, you can save quite a bit of money by going with Giganews and purchasing the Diamond account. It’s a great combination when you consider Giganews has a SSL encryption, ja ühendus veelgi tagatud VPN tunnel!

Et ringi läbi pakkumine, VyprVPN kliendid saavad nüüd 5GB tasuta online ladustamise Dump Truck. Dump Truck, ka Giganews, provides users with the ability to securely store and share their files in the cloud. Dump Truck has integrated apps for Windows, Mac, Android, and iOS. Whether on your desktop at home, või tee mobiilseadme, Dump Truck annab teile võime üles laadida, Lae alla, sünkroonida, and share files at will. Service additions like Dump Truck online storage are an example of why our editors rate the value of VyprVPN so highly.

VyprVPN customers get online storage from Dump Truck for FREE!

VPNandUsenetReviews.com on uhke, et pakkuda diskonteeritud eripakkumine kõik VyprVPN kliendid! Signup for VyprVPN using VPNandUsenetReviews.com and standard piiramatu VPN teenust vähendatakse ainult $9.99 kuu kohta! The more expensive Pro plan is also reduced to only $14.99 kuu kohta! That’s a big discount over the regular monthly prices. Click the image below to learn more about this special offer.

Unlimited VPN only $9.99!

Märkus: A 7 päev moneyback garantii on olemas kõik VyprVPN plaanid.

Blokeeritud Riigid: VyprVPN ei keela registreerujad ükskõik millisest riigist.

Raie Policy: Firma poliitika on öeldud, et logib andmed "säilib kasutamiseks arvete, vigade, teenuse pakkumine hindamine, [Teenuse Tingimused] küsimused, [Aktsepteeritava kasutuse poliitika] küsimused, ja käitlemise kuritegude läbi üle teenus. Hoiame seda käsitleva teabe kohta istungil alusel vähemalt 90 päeva. "

Juuli 2011 Ajakohastama: Oleme valmis täiskiirusel test VyprVPN L2TP ja PPTP serverid! Iga server nende kahe võrgu testiti lae alla, laadige, and ping. VyprVPN showed great speeds from both PPTP and L2TP, with PPTP being fastest. For full results and screenshots, palun vaadake meie uudiste.

August 2011 Ajakohastama: Oleme valmis täiskiirusel test VyprVPN OpenVPN 160bit ja 256bit serverid! We tested every server for each type of encryption. Again, VyprVPN servers were smoking. To see the complete results, Palun lugege meie uudiste.

September 2011 Ajakohastama: VyprVPN lisanud uue Prantsuse server kõigi oma olemasolevate VPN protokollide! See toob mitmed riigid pakutakse kuni 5. Tutvu meie uudiste kõik detailid.

Jaanuar 2012 Ajakohastama: VyprVPN lisanud uue Saksa server kõigi oma olemasolevate VPN protokollide! See toob mitmed riigid pakutakse kuni 6. Nad on ka välja VPN kliendi taotluse kõigi Windowsi kasutajatele. Tutvu meie uudiste kõik detailid.

Veebruar 2012 Ajakohastama: We have a full review of the VyprVPN app for Giganews, check it out!

Oktoober 2012 Ajakohastama: VyprVPN on uuendatud Windows VPN app kolm korda sel aastal ning lisas, serverid Austin, TX! See our ekraanikuvasid uus VyprVPN Windows App tarkvara!

Jaanuar 2013 Ajakohastama: The service from VyprVPN continues to improve with big updates to their VPN application for desktops and new releases of apps for mobile devices (Android / iOS). VyprVPN is now 100% integreeritud oma iPhone / iPad “On Demand” ühendust ja lihtsam kui kunagi varem desktop vidinad saadaval Android.

Märts 2014 Ajakohastama: Oleme lisanud läbivaatamise VyprVPN App jaoks Android! Take a look at setup, võimas vidin, and view our speed test results. Meie põhjalikum läbivaatamine VyprVPN Androidile on see kõik! Goldenfrog continues to move the goal posts with VyprVPN by adding Chameleon™ VPN that scrambles OpenVPN packet data. This is definitely an advanced offering for personal VPNs and combined with their insane growth of servers and IPs, VyprVPN on suur väärtus ainult $ 10 / month. New pricing structure from VyprVPN provides deep discount for annual subscriptions, monthly cost of their top tier plan is reduced from $19.99/month to $10/month when billed annually. VyprVPN adds a new “esimene” tasandil kava üle “jaoks” kuni 3 ühendused ja kaks korda Dump Truck online ladustamise (50GB). Growth in countries has gone from <10 üle 37!

Jaanuar 2015 Ajakohastama: VyprVPN has been expanding like mad! The country count has been making a steady climb and now stands at 47. VyprVPN plans have changed a bit with a new addition added in the middle price range for $9.99/month. Both the middle and high plans include multiple protocols, and now also include multiple connections. Multiple connections is great for sharing the VPN among difference devices and users. On the pricing side, VyprVPN has released some deep discounts on yearly plans. Discounts so crazy, the savings for a year becomes obvious at about 6 kuud. Basically, you can now buy 12 months for the price of 6! Users able to signup for a year can reduce their per month to as low as $6.67! Kudos to VyprVPN for continuing the steady march. Additional improvements to the VyprVPN app, integration with other 3rd party platforms (Synology NAS, etc), and an expanded Dump Truck online storage are also noteworthy. Users on the least expensive plan get 10GB, middle gets 25GB, and the VyprVPN Premier plan gets 50GB.

Informatsioon
Maksumus 1 Kuu $9.99 kuni $19.99 (varieerub)
Maksumus 3 Kuud $29.97 kuni $59.97 (varieerub)
Maksumus 6 Kuud $59.94 kuni $119.94 (varieerub)
Kulu ühe aasta $80.04 kuni $120.00 (varieerub)
Minimaalne tähtaeg Mitte ükski
Madal Plan Term 1 Kuu
Madal Plan protokolli PPTP
Madal Plan IP Jagatud
Madal Plan Cost $9.99
Keskmise Plan Term 1 Kuu
Keskmise Plan protokolli PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, Chameleon
Keskmise Plan IP Jagatud
Keskmise Plan Cost $14.99
Kõrge Plan Term 1 Kuu
Kõrge Plan protokolli PPTP, L2TP, OpenVPN, Chameleon
Kõrge Plan IP Jagatud
Kõrge Plan Cost $19.99
IP Shared
IP Pühendatud
Maksimaalne kiirus
Piiramatu ribalaius
Protokolli PPTP
SSTP protokoll
Protokolli L2TP IPSec
Protokolli OpenVPN
Nõuab Tarkvara OpenVPN Ainult
Tarkvara Type Patenditud
Riigid Pakutav 47
Get Free Trial Now
Faili Jaga P2P
VyprVPN4.6489898989920
Visit Site

19 Vastused “VyprVPN”

  1. James ütleb:
    December 23rd, 2010 juures 1:37 pm

    I love VyprVPN. Kohe alguses, I’m already a Giganews subscriber, so the fact that they offer this VPN service free with the Giganews account is awesome.

    So far I’ve used VyprVPN on my home computer, laptop, and android phone. I’ve been really happy with the performance on each. Speeds are good and setup is pretty minimal.

    All in all a really good choice for VPN, even if you had to pay per month! But since I don’t, it’s even BETTER!

  2. Paul says:
    April 21st, 2011 juures 5:27 pm

    I have VyprVPN setup for my computer and iPad and I love it! It’s great that it works on my Mac and iPad. I feel much safer browsing and downloading now. Speeds are really really fast! I don’t even notice any slowdown when I am on their VPN!

  3. physX says:
    May 12th, 2011 juures 6:52 pm

    Huge fan of vyprvpn since it rolled out with giganews diamond membership package. I use it 24/7 at home and I always use it on my laptop when I’m out on unprotected wifi. The speeds I get at home are fantastic it almost maxes my 30mbs cable connection. I’ve never called support, but if its anything like giganews it should be fine. Definitely great protection, keeps me safe and secure! 5 stars all around!

  4. Sean says:
    June 2nd, 2011 juures 10:22 pm

    As a Level II Systems Administrator with a Degree in Information Security, privacy is an ultimate concern of mine on the web. When Comcast asked me why my bandwidth usage was so high I simply told them “None of your business.” Thanks to my diamond account on giganews that includes SSL connections as well as VyprVPN, it truly was just that. I would definitely reccomend VyprVPN to anyone looking to secure their internet connection. And if you’re already a Giganews customer, the upgrade is worth it to get VyprVPN.

  5. Glenn says:
    June 16th, 2011 juures 12:45 olen

    I have used a couple of other providers but none of them compare to VyprVPN and Giganews. Their customer support is superb and they always do their best to resolve your problem as soon as possible. Besides having the best retention at Giganews and providing SSL encryption, they have VyprVPN with L2TP VPN. This definitely surpasses all VPN services out there. Thank you for continuously providing great services to the community. I feel much better using usenet with SSL and VyprVPN!

  6. Anonymous ütleb:
    10. juuli, 2011 juures 9:48 pm

    I get my VyprVPN from my Giganews subscription, but I can’t complain about it at all. The L2TP install was a little bit tedious, but it worked for me right off the bat (Win7). I basically leave it on all the time and connect to the UK server since it’s been up. Before that I was on a US DC server I believe. I won’t really comment on price because it comes free with my usenet subscription. I do have it on with usenet and I don’t notice much speed decrease but there is some. I’m in the UK so it’s better since they hadded that server. Reliability seems fine, it hasn’t been down anytime I’ve been online…veel. The instructions for install are nice, but I wish it was like an application where I just clicked next!

  7. Diamond says:
    23. juuli, 2011 juures 9:52 pm

    Love my diamond account with Giganews. Gives me ultra high speed usenet, with the best retention. Plus it gives me MIMO newsreader and VYPRVPN! Ever since they added VYPRVPN I have been using it religiously. I basically have it on all the time. It was a little difficult to setup. Their instructions are complete but it is a lot of steps to setup L2TP. I don’t have OpenVPN, so I don’t know about that. I mainly use L2TP because it’s more secure than PPTP. SEtup took about 10 minutes but it worked ont he first try. You have to setup multiple times if you want to have a different connection to each server. Not hard, just extra steps. My speeds through VYPRVPN are always great. I download from Usenet with it on, watch videos, browse, send emails, no problem. I haven’t speed test, but it seems good. Definitely would recommend going with Giganews and VYPRVPN!

  8. Vita says:
    7. september, 2011 juures 1:47 pm

    Can’t go wrong with VyprVPN and Giganews. Sure the plan costs quite a bit at $35/mo but you get the best usenet in the business, a newsreader, vpn, and soon online storage. I use the VPN religously and basically have it on all day. Play games with it, browse, Lae alla, watch videos, basically everything. haven’t had any problems. Everyone once in awhile I find I’ve been disconnected but I can’t tell if that’s me or the service. Reconnecting only takes a second anyway. when I set it up it took a bit but I was able to get it down the first time with no problems and it was working great. Hasn’t stopped. I did a speed test and got like 18mbps which is plenty fast.

  9. mandein says:
    November 21st, 2011 juures 11:08 olen

    Good little VPN. Use it on my laptop. 5 for price cause it’s free to me with usenet. 5 for speed, the us servers are super fast. 5 for protection since its much better than being on open wifi. 5 for reliability, since I haven’t had any real problems (that weren’t actually caused by me). 5 for support for answering my email after I caused problems!

  10. hosato says:
    December 6th, 2011 juures 2:06 pm

    long time giga customer basically using vyprvpn since it joined giganews. i don’t know of anybody who really buys it separately anyway. speeds have always been good though they were expanding more servers a few months ago. seems like last few months ahve been about the windows app. good app more than does the job, not too fancy though.

  11. Ingen says:
    12. veebruar, 2012 juures 1:22 pm

    Got VyprVPN free with my Giganews account and have liked it. REally like the new little app they have. Took me forever to add all the servers before. Servers are fast and I get good speeds off them. I also use it on my laptop too for no additional cost.

  12. Kel says:
    February 15th, 2012 juures 11:05 olen

    Vyprvpn is WAY faster than a lot of other vpn’s I’ve tried. They have less servers in terms of choices, but the servers all perform a lot better than some other services I’ve tried. And it’s all about speed anyway. Little bit on the expensive side per month if you go for l2tp, is best to get it with Giganews diamond imho.

  13. Steve Canada says:
    March 1st, 2012 juures 9:53 pm

    Gotta hand it to VyprVPN. The past 6 months have been pretty good from my point of view as a customer. One thing I can say though, is that it’s expensive to buy the best plan per month. In comparison to others, it’s more expensive at VyprVPN. But, I’ll say this, the network is pretty fast and reliable. There are good choices for servers, though not a million. If it weren’t for the per month price, it would be almost perfect

  14. RobbieA says:
    18. märts, 2012 juures 9:58 pm

    Great service, hands down. The little windows app they have now is awesome. Needs to be cheaper, and they need to keep adding servers. I have it set to protect me anytime I join an open wifi, and unless its set to the wrong vpn server, it will protect me everytime. I don’t use it to torrent, but I hear people are saying this isn’t the best service for that anyway. Less for protection becdause of that.

  15. mattslide says:
    March 29th, 2012 juures 1:54 pm

    VyprVPN is my first VPN, having joined Giganews I got it for free. Never really saw the need for it until I bought a laptop. Now I’m basically always connecting to vpn becdause I don’t trust the other networks. Hotels, starbucks, the airport, all that. I just leave it on, connect to the fastest and closest US server to me. It’s nice to not have to pay for it either since I’m already on Giganews. But that itself is kinda expensive. Veel, free VPN is worth it.

  16. Fusion says:
    May 24th, 2012 juures 11:24 olen

    Not a bad free vpn at all. App has been getting steadily better too. Could still use some work. Sometimes not all the servers work but I normally get good speeds when they do. High marks from me since it comes with usenet from giga. They hvae been building out the servers too. Used the UK server to watch the olympics on my phone.

  17. Anonymous ütleb:
    January 12th, 2013 juures 8:19 olen

    lol…e-…
    yes giganews and vyprvpn is beast. but they also do a lot of takedowns and its a us based company. so use your brain. still this is the best all in one plan and i give it 5 stars.

  18. Phoenix says:
    12. veebruar, 2014 juures 4:51 pm

    Not great for people who want true anonymity. They keep logs, and are going to be DMCA friendly.

    If DMCA is not an issue, then nothing beats Strong VPN.

    If DMCA stuff is an issue (which it is), then none of thesetop VPNproviders come anywhere close.

  19. Xcite says:
    April 26th, 2014 juures 10:58 pm

    Don’t know about the other post but VyprVPN beats StrongVPN in my opinion. For starters they have mobile app for iphone/android which Strong does not. Strong may have more servers total but the packages are server specific. VyprVPN gives you all the servers with the package. Ja, if DMCA is an issue, then you need to be using the overseas NL or other VPN servers on ANY PROVIDER! DUH!

Jäta vastus

Vajuta tähte allpool Hindamiseks.
Hind
Kiirus
Kaitse
Usaldusväärsus
Toetus