VyprVPN

Post Icon

VyprVPN është një shërbim të lartë vallëzuese VPN kur në krahasim me ofruesit e tjerë premium – which is amazing considering that they are a relatively new company. Goldenfrog, kompani që shkon VyprVPN, është në të vërtetë nga të njëjtit grup që bën Giganews (Provider Usenet). Giganews has been a dominant player in Usenet for many years, so it’s no wonder their VPN offering is doing well too. Adding to the bundle, Konsumatorët VyprVPN tani marrin storage falas online me Truck derdhin.

The VPN service from VyprVPN can protect your online activity and communications whether at home or on the go. Anytime you connect to the internet from your desktop or mobile device VyprVPN can protect your online privacy and security. The service provides apps for the desktop (Win / Mac) dhe të lëvizshme (Android / iOS). Apps for mobile are free and included in the service. You can use the VyprVPN service on cellular networks, public Wi-Fi and anywhere you connect to the Internet. VyprVPN runs on a network built from the ground up by a company committed to restoring individuals’ të drejtat për privatësi në internet.

Një nga karakteristikat e mëdha për VyprVPN është aftësia për të përdorur atë me pajisjen tuaj mobile, të tilla si iPad tuaj, iPhone, or Android phone/tablet. This adds an extra level of privacy and security for anyone using a smartphone. Considering the amount of data most people utilize on their mobile devices, të paturit e një VPN atje vetëm ka kuptim.

vyprvpn windows app location selection

Edhe pse VyprVPN ka vetëm disa vende të drejtë tani (Jan 2013 Update: Numërimin vend vazhdon të rritet në 7!), they are strategically positioned to service the customers quite well. There is east coast and west coast US, SHBA, dhe Azi (Jan 2013 UPDATE: Tani duke përfshirë Kanada!). Speeds are reflective of their strategic position focus, with their users reporting little or no degradation in connection speed when using the VPN. Since they allow file transfer/P2P/BT downloads, this is a big benefit for anyone that shares files over the internet. Our speed tests, siç tregohet më poshtë, ishin duke arritur afër 20 megabit për sekondë (mb / sec) shkarko përdorur VPN në një lidhje jashtë shtetit ndërkombëtare (Amsterdam). Continental US speeds East and West were also high, gjatë 2000 KB për sekondë (KB / sec), ose ende rreth 17-18 megabit për sekondë (mb / sec).

Nëse ju jeni një klient Giganews Diamond në të vërtetë ju mund të merrni VyprVPN falas ($15.00/Vlera muaj). So if you’re considering buying Usenet service as well, përveç blerjen shërbim VPN, you can save quite a bit of money by going with Giganews and purchasing the Diamond account. It’s a great combination when you consider Giganews has a SSL encryption, dhe lidhja është siguruar më tej nga një tunel VPN!

Për të rrumbullakët blatimin, Konsumatorët VyprVPN tani marrin 5GB storage falas online me Truck derdhin. Truck derdhin, gjithashtu nga Giganews, provides users with the ability to securely store and share their files in the cloud. Dump Truck has integrated apps for Windows, Mushama, Android, dhe iOS. Whether on your desktop at home, ose në rrugë me një pajisje të lëvizshme, Truck derdhin ju jep mundësinë për të ngarkoni, Shkarko, sinkronizoj, and share files at will. Service additions like Dump Truck online storage are an example of why our editors rate the value of VyprVPN so highly.

VyprVPN customers get online storage from Dump Truck for FREE!

VPNandUsenetReviews.com është krenar për të ofruar një ofertë të zbritur të veçantë për të gjithë konsumatorët VyprVPN! Signup for VyprVPN using VPNandUsenetReviews.com and standard shërbim të pakufizuar VPN është reduktuar në vetëm $9.99 në muaj! The more expensive Pro plan is also reduced to only $14.99 në muaj! That’s a big discount over the regular monthly prices. Click the image below to learn more about this special offer.

Unlimited VPN only $9.99!

Shënim: A 7 garanci Moneyback ditë është në dispozicion për të gjitha planet VyprVPN.

Vendet e bllokuara: VyprVPN nuk e ndalon signups nga çdo vend.

Politika Logging: Shtetet e politikave kompani që logging dhënat "është mbajtur për përdorim me faturimin, troubleshooting, Vlerësimi Oferta e shërbimit, [Kushtet e përdorimit] Çështjet, [Përdorimi Politika e pranueshme] Çështjet, dhe për trajtimin e krimeve të kryera mbi shërbimin. Ne shpallim këtë nivel të informacionit në një bazë për-seancën për të paktën 90 ditë. "

Korrik 2011 Update: Ne kemi përfunduar një Testi i plotë shpejtësia e VyprVPN L2TP dhe serverat PPTP! Çdo server në këto dy rrjete u testua për shkarkim, ngarkoni, and ping. VyprVPN showed great speeds from both PPTP and L2TP, with PPTP being fastest. For full results and screenshots, ju lutem shikoni tonë Buletini i lajmeve.

Gusht 2011 Update: Ne kemi përfunduar një Testi i plotë shpejtësi nga 160bit dhe 256bit serverat VyprVPN OpenVPN! We tested every server for each type of encryption. Again, VyprVPN servers were smoking. To see the complete results, ju lutem lexoni tonë Buletini i lajmeve.

Shtator 2011 Update: VyprVPN ka shtuar një server të ri francez për të gjitha protokollet ekzistuese VPN tyre! Kjo sjell numër i vendeve të ofruar deri në 5. Kontrolloni tonë Buletini i lajmeve për të gjitha detajet.

Janar 2012 Update: VyprVPN ka shtuar një server të ri gjerman për të gjitha protokollet ekzistuese VPN tyre! Kjo sjell numër i vendeve të ofruar deri në 6. Ata kanë lëshuar gjithashtu një aplikim VPN klient për të gjithë përdoruesit e Windows. Kontrolloni tonë Buletini i lajmeve për të gjitha detajet.

Shkurt 2012 Update: We have a full review of the VyprVPN app for Giganews, check it out!

Tetor 2012 Update: VyprVPN ka përditësuar app Windows-VPN tri herë deri më tani këtë vit dhe shtoi servers në Austin, TX! See our screenshots e VyprVPN ri Windows software App!

Janar 2013 Update: The service from VyprVPN continues to improve with big updates to their VPN application for desktops and new releases of apps for mobile devices (Android / iOS). VyprVPN is now 100% integruar me iPhone / iPad me “On Demand” lidhja dhe e lehtë se kurrë me Widgets desktop në dispozicion për Android.

Mars 2014 Update: Ne kemi shtuar një rishikim të VyprVPN App për Android! Take a look at setup, widget i fuqishëm, and view our speed test results. Our në shqyrtim të thellë të VyprVPN app për Android ka të gjitha! Goldenfrog continues to move the goal posts with VyprVPN by adding Chameleon™ VPN that scrambles OpenVPN packet data. This is definitely an advanced offering for personal VPNs and combined with their insane growth of servers and IPs, VyprVPN është një vlerë e madhe në vetëm 10 $ / muaj. New pricing structure from VyprVPN provides deep discount for annual subscriptions, monthly cost of their top tier plan is reduced from $19.99/month to $10/month when billed annually. VyprVPN adds a new “i parë” Plani nivel më lartë “për” me deri 3 lidhjet dhe dy herë Dump Truck magazinimit në internet (50GB). Growth in countries has gone from <10 për më shumë se 37!

Janar 2015 Update: VyprVPN has been expanding like mad! The country count has been making a steady climb and now stands at 47. VyprVPN plans have changed a bit with a new addition added in the middle price range for $9.99/month. Both the middle and high plans include multiple protocols, and now also include multiple connections. Multiple connections is great for sharing the VPN among difference devices and users. On the pricing side, VyprVPN has released some deep discounts on yearly plans. Discounts so crazy, the savings for a year becomes obvious at about 6 muaj. Basically, you can now buy 12 months for the price of 6! Users able to signup for a year can reduce their per month to as low as $6.67! Kudos to VyprVPN for continuing the steady march. Additional improvements to the VyprVPN app, integration with other 3rd party platforms (Synology NAS, etj), and an expanded Dump Truck online storage are also noteworthy. Users on the least expensive plan get 10GB, middle gets 25GB, and the VyprVPN Premier plan gets 50GB.

VyprVPN4.6489898989920
Visit Site

19 Përgjigjet për “VyprVPN”

  1. James thotë:
    December 23rd, 2010 në 1:37 pm

    I love VyprVPN. First off, I’m already a Giganews subscriber, so the fact that they offer this VPN service free with the Giganews account is awesome.

    So far I’ve used VyprVPN on my home computer, laptop, and android phone. I’ve been really happy with the performance on each. Speeds are good and setup is pretty minimal.

    All in all a really good choice for VPN, even if you had to pay per month! But since I don’t, it’s even BETTER!

  2. Paul says:
    April 21st, 2011 në 5:27 pm

    I have VyprVPN setup for my computer and iPad and I love it! It’s great that it works on my Mac and iPad. I feel much safer browsing and downloading now. Speeds are really really fast! I don’t even notice any slowdown when I am on their VPN!

  3. physX says:
    May 12th, 2011 në 6:52 pm

    Huge fan of vyprvpn since it rolled out with giganews diamond membership package. I use it 24/7 at home and I always use it on my laptop when I’m out on unprotected wifi. The speeds I get at home are fantastic it almost maxes my 30mbs cable connection. I’ve never called support, but if its anything like giganews it should be fine. Definitely great protection, keeps me safe and secure! 5 stars all around!

  4. Sean says:
    June 2nd, 2011 në 10:22 pm

    As a Level II Systems Administrator with a Degree in Information Security, privacy is an ultimate concern of mine on the web. When Comcast asked me why my bandwidth usage was so high I simply told them “None of your business.” Thanks to my diamond account on giganews that includes SSL connections as well as VyprVPN, it truly was just that. I would definitely reccomend VyprVPN to anyone looking to secure their internet connection. And if you’re already a Giganews customer, the upgrade is worth it to get VyprVPN.

  5. Glenn says:
    June 16th, 2011 në 12:45 jam

    I have used a couple of other providers but none of them compare to VyprVPN and Giganews. Their customer support is superb and they always do their best to resolve your problem as soon as possible. Besides having the best retention at Giganews and providing SSL encryption, they have VyprVPN with L2TP VPN. This definitely surpasses all VPN services out there. Thank you for continuously providing great services to the community. I feel much better using usenet with SSL and VyprVPN!

  6. Anonymous says:
    July 10th, 2011 në 9:48 pm

    I get my VyprVPN from my Giganews subscription, but I can’t complain about it at all. The L2TP install was a little bit tedious, but it worked for me right off the bat (Win7). I basically leave it on all the time and connect to the UK server since it’s been up. Before that I was on a US DC server I believe. I won’t really comment on price because it comes free with my usenet subscription. I do have it on with usenet and I don’t notice much speed decrease but there is some. I’m in the UK so it’s better since they hadded that server. Reliability seems fine, it hasn’t been down anytime I’ve been onlineyet. The instructions for install are nice, but I wish it was like an application where I just clicked next!

  7. Diamond says:
    July 23rd, 2011 në 9:52 pm

    Love my diamond account with Giganews. Gives me ultra high speed usenet, with the best retention. Plus it gives me MIMO newsreader and VYPRVPN! Ever since they added VYPRVPN I have been using it religiously. I basically have it on all the time. It was a little difficult to setup. Their instructions are complete but it is a lot of steps to setup L2TP. I don’t have OpenVPN, so I don’t know about that. I mainly use L2TP because it’s more secure than PPTP. SEtup took about 10 minutes but it worked ont he first try. You have to setup multiple times if you want to have a different connection to each server. Not hard, just extra steps. My speeds through VYPRVPN are always great. I download from Usenet with it on, watch videos, browse, send emails, no problem. I haven’t speed test, but it seems good. Definitely would recommend going with Giganews and VYPRVPN!

  8. Vita says:
    September 7th, 2011 në 1:47 pm

    Can’t go wrong with VyprVPN and Giganews. Sure the plan costs quite a bit at $35/mo but you get the best usenet in the business, a newsreader, vpn, and soon online storage. I use the VPN religously and basically have it on all day. Play games with it, browse, Shkarko, watch videos, basically everything. haven’t had any problems. Everyone once in awhile I find I’ve been disconnected but I can’t tell if that’s me or the service. Reconnecting only takes a second anyway. when I set it up it took a bit but I was able to get it down the first time with no problems and it was working great. Hasn’t stopped. I did a speed test and got like 18mbps which is plenty fast.

  9. mandein says:
    November 21st, 2011 në 11:08 jam

    Good little VPN. Use it on my laptop. 5 for price cause it’s free to me with usenet. 5 for speed, the us servers are super fast. 5 for protection since its much better than being on open wifi. 5 for reliability, since I haven’t had any real problems (that weren’t actually caused by me). 5 for support for answering my email after I caused problems!

  10. hosato says:
    December 6th, 2011 në 2:06 pm

    long time giga customer basically using vyprvpn since it joined giganews. i don’t know of anybody who really buys it separately anyway. speeds have always been good though they were expanding more servers a few months ago. seems like last few months ahve been about the windows app. good app more than does the job, not too fancy though.

  11. Ingen says:
    February 12th, 2012 në 1:22 pm

    Got VyprVPN free with my Giganews account and have liked it. REally like the new little app they have. Took me forever to add all the servers before. Servers are fast and I get good speeds off them. I also use it on my laptop too for no additional cost.

  12. Kel says:
    February 15th, 2012 në 11:05 jam

    Vyprvpn is WAY faster than a lot of other vpn’s I’ve tried. They have less servers in terms of choices, but the servers all perform a lot better than some other services I’ve tried. And it’s all about speed anyway. Little bit on the expensive side per month if you go for l2tp, is best to get it with Giganews diamond imho.

  13. Steve Canada says:
    March 1st, 2012 në 9:53 pm

    Gotta hand it to VyprVPN. The past 6 months have been pretty good from my point of view as a customer. One thing I can say though, is that it’s expensive to buy the best plan per month. In comparison to others, it’s more expensive at VyprVPN. But, I’ll say this, the network is pretty fast and reliable. There are good choices for servers, though not a million. If it weren’t for the per month price, it would be almost perfect

  14. RobbieA says:
    18 mars, 2012 në 9:58 pm

    Great service, hands down. The little windows app they have now is awesome. Needs to be cheaper, and they need to keep adding servers. I have it set to protect me anytime I join an open wifi, and unless its set to the wrong vpn server, it will protect me everytime. I don’t use it to torrent, but I hear people are saying this isn’t the best service for that anyway. Less for protection becdause of that.

  15. mattslide says:
    March 29th, 2012 në 1:54 pm

    VyprVPN is my first VPN, having joined Giganews I got it for free. Never really saw the need for it until I bought a laptop. Now I’m basically always connecting to vpn becdause I don’t trust the other networks. Hotels, starbucks, the airport, all that. I just leave it on, connect to the fastest and closest US server to me. It’s nice to not have to pay for it either since I’m already on Giganews. But that itself is kinda expensive. Ende, free VPN is worth it.

  16. Fusion says:
    May 24th, 2012 në 11:24 jam

    Not a bad free vpn at all. App has been getting steadily better too. Could still use some work. Sometimes not all the servers work but I normally get good speeds when they do. High marks from me since it comes with usenet from giga. They hvae been building out the servers too. Used the UK server to watch the olympics on my phone.

  17. Anonymous says:
    January 12th, 2013 në 8:19 jam

    lol…email…
    yes giganews and vyprvpn is beast. but they also do a lot of takedowns and its a us based company. so use your brain. still this is the best all in one plan and i give it 5 stars.

  18. Phoenix says:
    February 12th, 2014 në 4:51 pm

    Not great for people who want true anonymity. They keep logs, and are going to be DMCA friendly.

    If DMCA is not an issue, then nothing beats Strong VPN.

    If DMCA stuff is an issue (which it is), then none of thesetop VPNproviders come anywhere close.

  19. Xcite says:
    April 26th, 2014 në 10:58 pm

    Don’t know about the other post but VyprVPN beats StrongVPN in my opinion. For starters they have mobile app for iphone/android which Strong does not. Strong may have more servers total but the packages are server specific. VyprVPN gives you all the servers with the package. Dhe, if DMCA is an issue, then you need to be using the overseas NL or other VPN servers on ANY PROVIDER! DUH!

Lini një Përgjigju

Kliko yjet më poshtë për të normës.
Çmim
Shpejtësi
Mbrojtje
Seriozitet
Mbështetje